First-Time Customer? See our exclusive offer for first-time customers! Click here.

We respect your privacy.
*Required field

First-Time Customer?
See our exclusive offer for first-time customers!

We respect your privacy.
*Requred field

LCR Health > Active PK Reviews

ACTIVE PK REVIEWS

Click to read all LCR HEALTH reviews

Find out why people love LCR Active PK! Below are real customer reviews of Active PK.

ACTIVE PK CUSTOMER REVIEWS

5 out of 5

May 25 2022   Active-PK

“Since I started taking active-PK it seems like I am having more energy & feeling better. I’m wondering what else will happen, I guess we will see..”
- BITTNER

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

May 24 2022   Active PK

“I started Active PK about 3 weeks ago and have already reordered. At 65, I was feeling really sluggish. Since I've been taking these, I feel more "rejuvenated!" Hopefully it will just get better over time!”
- GROVER

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

May 21 2022   Active-PK

“I am 65 years old, and I've been taking the Active- PK for a few years now. I feel great no older than in my 40s and people can't believe my age even my doctor. So I highly recommend these to everyone who wishes to feel young and active.”
- CHANTALE LABRECQUE

*Results may vary


3 out of 5

May 7 2022   Changed over time

“The first few days I took the supplement, I was thrilled. I could feel the increased metabolism and felt able to eat a few things without fear of gaining weight. Then, all those effects stopped. I can’t tell a difference now, and that disappoints me. I’m about 3-4 weeks into taking it.”
- DR. VALENTINE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Apr 21 2022   Wonderful changes with Active PK

“I have been taking Active PK for several weeks now. I feel more energy and the numbers on the scales keep decreasing. I do not feel the usual sugar cravings and and generally less hungry. The changes are remarkable and I am so happy I found Active PK. I am looking forward to the coming weeks.”
- BARBARA N.

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Apr 5 2022   Active PK

“I have increased energy since taking this product. I have also noticed a reduction in my stomach area.”
- ANN

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 14 2022   insane energy !

“i was skeptical at first but i decided to go with my gut after reading some really good reviews . within a few days i could feel my energy levels going up . the first week it would drop off a bit by mid afternoon . but now it’s a steady energy for most of the day . i’m powering their my workouts in the morning ! no weight loss ( i don’t have but a few lbs to lose anyway) and no noticeable cravings ! i am only 2 1/2 weeks in and i love active pk”
- LISA J

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Mar 14 2022   Loss of belly fat

“I am seeing a reduction in my stomach since beginning Active PK. It is subtle but it is there. I am a person who works out regularly at the gym (3x a week this past year) but that has not helped with belly fat. I think PK Active is helping in that regard. Ive seen some small weight loss (5 lbs)as well. My clothes are looser. I've just finished my 1st bottle and I'm anxious to see what the second month brings.”
- PK

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 25 2022   Active PK Works

“I must be honest; I seriously wasn't expecting that this product would work for me. Well, I was proven wrong. I've taken 2 pills every morning on an empty stomach for almost a month now. It has given me more energy & I also can tell that it has eliminated my bloating. Although I can not tell that it has done much on eliminating my sugar cravings or losing any weight or inches off my waist. I do, however, think that it just might have to take a little long for me. That is why I ordered 3 months' worth. I'm looking forward to the 2nd month, in seeing some weight & inches loss. One main thing is that I'm staying positive. Thanks so much for Active PK!”
- DENISE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 24 2022   Stubborn Belly Fat

“I was unsure if this would work so I have not changed anything in my diet or routine. I have been taking Active-PK for a few weeks and not really noticed any changes until the other day. I looked at myself in the mirror prior to jumping in the shower and noticed some definition in my stomach area that was not there before. I jumped on the scale and I had lost a few pounds. I will admit I do not need to lose much weight but wanted to get the stubborn belly fat off. My target weight is 175 and I am closer to that than before but what I a most excited about is the noticeable loss of belly fat. I will definitely order more when the time comes. Also, I believe that sometimes brain fog is better as well, and able to concentrate on work better. Getting older is not for the faint of heart!”
- KENT ROBISON

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 21 2022   A difference after 2 weeks!

“It's only been 2 weeks since I started taking activ-pk and I'm honestly shocked by how different I feel. I've tried so many things to help myself lose belly weight, gain energy, stop sugar cravings, improve mood... and I'm already feeling many of these things after just 2 weeks, with no nasty side effects. The increase in energy is blowing my mind. I have no trouble feeling motivated to exercise, or work, and my mood is so good, I am jumping out of bed each day! Activ-pk has done more for me in 2 weeks than antidepressants have done in 2 years. Haven't noticed any weight loss yet, but it's early days and I'm confident it will happen. Sugar cravings are gone, I'm following Mediterranean diet and feel great. Seriously, I could almost cry, it's been such a journey to get here and I feel I've finally found something that works. Thank you for this product, I really believe it is changing my life.”
- KATIE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 20 2022   I love Active PK!

“Active PK does everything it claims! I was on it for a long time, then got off it. I felt terrible without it! When I went back on it, I felt great again, and I don't even want to eat. It's never been so easy to resist food and especially sweets! I'm losing weight without even trying. But it does so much more! I'm more energetic, & focused. I think I'm even looking and feeling younger!”
- CAROL ANDRESEN

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 19 2022   Active PK

“I have been taking Active PK for a few weeks. I have had to tighten my belt and my stomach feels firmer. I am not as cold and seem to need less rest. Thank you , Steve”
- STEVE

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Feb 7 2022   Belly fat

“I have for the first time seen a drop on the scale. Looking forward to more and loosing my belly. I do believe this product is starting to work. Thank you”
- LINDA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 6 2022   Active PK Review

“I have been taking two capsules first thing every morning two days shy of a month now. First thing I noticed was an increase in energy, I noticed this within the first few days, my energy level is so much higher. Next thing I’ve noticed is my jeans have all started fitting more loosely, then when I stepped on the scale I have dropped 8 pounds. Third thing is, I have absolutely no cravings for anything sweet even chocolate. When weather permits we take our dogs walking we walk a mile, most days I could walk farther, but my husband and the dogs are tired and ready to go home. I ordered three months supply and am really looking forward to the results in the next two months! This is a great natural product that I feel is really working for me!!”
- MONA H

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jan 17 2022   Review

“I've lost a majority of the unseen belly fat and even some of the seen body fat. I thank you for this amazing bringing together of these natural chemicals that help bring hope and life back to a majority of the users.”
- BETH

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jan 1 2022   Active PK

“I have lost some of my belly fat and am thrilled about it. Also my energy level has tripled!! I really enjoy that because I am able to accomplish so much more than I used to.”
- JACKI J

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Oct 5 2021   This works so well!

“I have been starting the day with two of these pills every morning for the past few weeks and I have really been noticing the difference. I find that after taking this, not only do I have more energy, but I also find that I am not as hungry. As I go and work out, I find that the energy remains and that it has seemed to help with some of the exercises that I have been doing to target my abdomen. This means that the love handles seem to be smaller which is great too! Finally, as I have used this, I have found that I have more energy throughout the day. The energy is not just at the beginning of the day, but it is sustained throughout the day. I have been impressed so far with how well this has worked and I am looking forward to seeing what happens next as I continue taking this in the future!”
- DADOFDIVAS

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Sep 17 2021   LOSING BELLY FAT

“I have been taking Active PK for about one month and I am excited to be losing belly fat, in inches, and finding it easier to breathe and move around. I have more energy, and I have no joint or muscle pain since taking it. No negative side effects whatsoever. Love this product. Thanks for a great source of help.”
- JENNY C

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Sep 15 2021   Active PK is incredible

“To be honest, I was skeptical. After 3 days, I could feel the transformation in my gut. The bloating is gone. My bowel movements are more complete. I truly feel a difference.”
- DJD

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jul 29 2021   Life Saver

“I am so happy that I found this product. It truly saved my life. I'm very overweight and was constantly thinking about food. I love to eat! I gave into all cravings and if I didn't it would be all out war in my head until I got what I wanted. 2 days after taking active pk I noticed a difference. The war was over in my head...I started making better food choices. I lost 20lbs and look forward to losing more. I really don't want junk food only healthy stuff. I for some reason don't feel like I have extra energy though. Im just so happy the cravings are gone. I'll hope the energy will come with more weight loss. I also will try the master cell see if that helps. Thank you Rand McClain ❤”
- LDH

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 6 2021   Active PK makes me feel getting busy!

“Active PK really helps me to feel like doing the work I know I need to get done! I need some moreover!”
- CC

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 2 2021   Great!

“I have been taking it about almost two months. I have not weighed myself yet, but my clothes fit loose and look better. I also noticed a lot of my love handles and other parts have disappeared or gotten smaller! I will continue taking it! Thanks! 😊”
- YOLANDA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

May 12 2020   Active-PK Works!

“Any time I know I have a very busy day ahead of me, this is my first go to. Energy just keeps coming from nowhere throughout the day. It's amazing. I don't feel any side affects whatsoever, just feel far less senior than I am. People notice when they see by days end what I've accomplished at higher speed.”
- JIM

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 28 2020   Active PK

“I have been taking Active PK for 2 weeks and doing simple to do, easy exercises like push-ups and crunches. You can just roll out of bed, knock out a few and go about your day. I have noticed that my "Love Handles" have shrunk significantly and the fat that likes to gather around the belly button has tightened significantly. I have also noticed that I have more energy at the end of the work day and have found myself coming home from work with pent up energy. Enough energy, that instead of plopping down on the couch like I would normally do, I am out mowing the lawn, trimming hedges, etc., etc...all those ankle bitter chores that I usually put off for the weekend. This product is scary it works so well.”
- MICHAEL

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 18 2020   Great product

“I've been taking active ok for a month now I feel like I have more energy throughout my day and much more active. Also very light on your stomach when you take it overall great product”
- FREDDY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 12 2020   Excited about my level energy

“I have been taking Avtive-PK for two weeks. I’ve noticed my energy level is even throughout the day. Easing back into exercise routine..”
- CM

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 22 2020   PK Active

“I have been taking PK-Active for about two months now, and I love how I feel! I have more energy than I use to and I have become more active! I haven't felt this good in years and I know it's because I have been taking the tablets everyday! I have started working out regularly too and when I use to feel tired afterwards, I have a lot more energy! I will keep taking PK Active tablets and see where this new journey takes me!”
- CHERISE WASH

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 5 2019   Thanks

“Just started taking the product and the overall well being, increased mental clarity and physical energy is amazing. In my seventies and would recommend this product to everyone. Amazing.”
- LYNN VALENTZ

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 27 2018   Active PK

“I have been taking/trying for the first 3 months and I see that since I have been losing weight it helps me get rid of that fat... I feel great and the energy level is great. Thanks, for making this product that will help people like me at the age 65 look and feel better.”
- MARY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 4 2018   Good stuff!

“This has been my first month on Active-PK. Within the first two weeks I began to feel more energetic, involved in life, leading to a feeling of improved wellbeing. I will continue this course for another month and see where we lie then. Thanks for the boost.”
- DI

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Oct 4 2018   Active PK

“It really works”
- ARLENE

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Apr 10 2018   ActivePK

“Taken APK for only 3 weeks but I feel great. More energy Completed 1/2 marathon and not feel depleted. Nancy”
- NANCY BROWN

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Apr 10 2018   Active PK

“I have just started taking Active PK. I am just starting to tell the difference in my energy level. I have the energy to more around the house and I am ready for better weather so I can get outside and start some yardwork!”
- A'LIECE HACKNEY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Apr 8 2018   overweight

“My stomach was so large that I didn't thing I could loose any weight in it considering being older and it being harder to get rid of the weight when older. But with the Active PK the weight is coming off and I have lots of energy. Thank you so much for this product it is beyond anything I could have ever thought!”
- JUDY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Apr 8 2018   Active-PK

“Just started the easy program so gave it a four out of five for right now. I do feel more energetic and alert, got three bottles for my husband also, and he feels the same. We decided to try this for 90 days, no weight loss yet but we are eating less and I'm doing the intermittent fasting, thanks to this product, it's not hard to do. The junk food is easier to pass up and any work I physically do is less taxing. I think y'all are on to something here.”
- TAM JOHNSON

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Apr 2 2018   Active PK

“I have always been fit and active but I feel more energised! Though not overweight My body has trimmed down a little in the right places! Have been taking now for 3 weeks and will continue the way I feel!”
- PETA MCDOUGALL

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 20 2018   Active-PK

“I am not over-weight yet I did "trim up" noticeably with using Active-PK. I did have more energy- I am 66 and I did not need to nap for 9 hours. I also had enough energy to take on large projects that I had let go because of no energy. I am not attracted to junk food like potatoe chips or junk candy.”
- TL

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 15 2018   Excellent

“I will continue using the Active PK. Many thanks Jorge Teixeira”
- JORGE TEIXEIRA

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Mar 13 2018   Active- PK

“When I first tried it, it hurt my stomach, so I took just one in the morning with water. I have more energy, my mind is clearer, and I can go long periods without eating. I have never been able to get away from the kitchen or food. It makes me feel free. I got on the floor with my grandson and was able to get back up without pain or a big to do about getting up.”
- CANDACE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 26 2018   Active PK

“I have just finish my first bottle and I feel great more alert also more energy.”
- YVETTE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 21 2018   AMPK

“Wow I am amazed. Since starting on AMPK just over three weeks ago I have lost 4kg. The cravings I had for sweet and junk foods have gone. I have tried in the past several different ways of losing weight but these have had little or no lasting effect. People I work with are wanting to know what your product is and I tell them. Finally, there are other things I am doing as well for health's sake that I believe are helping but your product has made the biggest difference. With grateful thanks Jenny”
- JENNIFER BOLTON

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 18 2018   ActivePK

“I have used my first bottle fo ActivePK and I feel great. I have lost weight, my blood pressure is down, my eating habits have changed, and I feel younger. It has been a great addition to my new regimen. My appetite has fully changed. I push away from the table much earlier, with fewer seconds. My energy is high and I am bounding up stairs again.”
- DAVID

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 18 2018   Active PK

“It has been very good response in fact I have not lost much weight but I have much more energy. and I think I also feel less body pain that I get from arthritic conditions I have. This pleases me no end.”
- BRENDA REMOCKER

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Feb 13 2018   ActivePK

“It's been two weeks and I notice a serious loss of cravings, which is wonderful. I haven't lost any weight but I do have a lot more energy, and I like that. I noticed Richard drinks an Ensure for one meal so I may try that as I do need to lose weight. So far, so good. I had forgotten to take measurements so I will get on that right away.”
- SANDRA

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Jan 29 2018   Waiting to see

“At this point I am waiting to see. I have been using the product for three weeks. I do have more energy and am less 'fog brained' which is great! I am waiting to see if it really helps with weight loss/inches lost. So far with it and Weight Watchers I have lost 12 pounds in three weeks.”
- DALLASCATWOMAN

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jan 28 2018   Active-PK

“I have only just started taking Active PK and already my appetite has reduced. As yet I haven't weighed myself but I feel more alive and positive.”
- KEN

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Jan 27 2018   Active-PK

“Initially I felt almost immediately lighter, energized and even lost a few pounds, now it is stuck, I suppose I must learn to eat less. I am finishing the first month.”
- EDDA SONNENBERG

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jan 7 2018   Active-PK

“Active-PK is doing the job. My belly fat is going away. It is not all gone. I think that will take some time. I am very happy with the results. David Lamberth”
- DAVID LAMBERTH

*Results may vary