First-Time Customer? See our exclusive offer for first-time customers! Click here.

We respect your privacy.
*Required field

First-Time Customer?
See our exclusive offer for first-time customers!

We respect your privacy.
*Requred field

LCR Health > Active PK Reviews

ACTIVE PK REVIEWS

Click to read all LCR HEALTH reviews

Find out why people love LCR Active PK! Below are real customer reviews of Active PK.

ACTIVE PK CUSTOMER REVIEWS

5 out of 5

Mar 6 2021   Active PK makes me feel getting busy!

“Active PK really helps me to feel like doing the work I know I need to get done! I need some moreover!”
- CC

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 2 2021   Great!

“I have been taking it about almost two months. I have not weighed myself yet, but my clothes fit loose and look better. I also noticed a lot of my love handles and other parts have disappeared or gotten smaller! I will continue taking it! Thanks! 😊”
- YOLANDA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

May 12 2020   Active-PK Works!

“Any time I know I have a very busy day ahead of me, this is my first go to. Energy just keeps coming from nowhere throughout the day. It's amazing. I don't feel any side affects whatsoever, just feel far less senior than I am. People notice when they see by days end what I've accomplished at higher speed.”
- JIM

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 28 2020   Active PK

“I have been taking Active PK for 2 weeks and doing simple to do, easy exercises like push-ups and crunches. You can just roll out of bed, knock out a few and go about your day. I have noticed that my "Love Handles" have shrunk significantly and the fat that likes to gather around the belly button has tightened significantly. I have also noticed that I have more energy at the end of the work day and have found myself coming home from work with pent up energy. Enough energy, that instead of plopping down on the couch like I would normally do, I am out mowing the lawn, trimming hedges, etc., etc...all those ankle bitter chores that I usually put off for the weekend. This product is scary it works so well.”
- MICHAEL

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 18 2020   Great product

“I've been taking active ok for a month now I feel like I have more energy throughout my day and much more active. Also very light on your stomach when you take it overall great product”
- FREDDY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 12 2020   Excited about my level energy

“I have been taking Avtive-PK for two weeks. I’ve noticed my energy level is even throughout the day. Easing back into exercise routine..”
- CM

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 22 2020   PK Active

“I have been taking PK-Active for about two months now, and I love how I feel! I have more energy than I use to and I have become more active! I haven't felt this good in years and I know it's because I have been taking the tablets everyday! I have started working out regularly too and when I use to feel tired afterwards, I have a lot more energy! I will keep taking PK Active tablets and see where this new journey takes me!”
- CHERISE WASH

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jun 6 2019   Results

“Well, I’ve taken so many different natural pills that I figured what the heck, I’ll try one more. So I started a few days ago, then started realizing my appetite has changed. Couldn’t think why, could it be these pills? I hope so, I’m continuing on to REALLY check them out, hopefully can write another review later!”
- LORI

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 5 2019   Thanks

“Just started taking the product and the overall well being, increased mental clarity and physical energy is amazing. In my seventies and would recommend this product to everyone. Amazing.”
- LYNN VALENTZ

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 27 2018   Active PK

“I have been taking/trying for the first 3 months and I see that since I have been losing weight it helps me get rid of that fat... I feel great and the energy level is great. Thanks, for making this product that will help people like me at the age 65 look and feel better.”
- MARY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 4 2018   Good stuff!

“This has been my first month on Active-PK. Within the first two weeks I began to feel more energetic, involved in life, leading to a feeling of improved wellbeing. I will continue this course for another month and see where we lie then. Thanks for the boost.”
- DI

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Oct 4 2018   Active PK

“It really works”
- ARLENE

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Apr 10 2018   ActivePK

“Taken APK for only 3 weeks but I feel great. More energy Completed 1/2 marathon and not feel depleted. Nancy”
- NANCY BROWN

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Apr 10 2018   Active PK

“I have just started taking Active PK. I am just starting to tell the difference in my energy level. I have the energy to more around the house and I am ready for better weather so I can get outside and start some yardwork!”
- A'LIECE HACKNEY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Apr 8 2018   overweight

“My stomach was so large that I didn't thing I could loose any weight in it considering being older and it being harder to get rid of the weight when older. But with the Active PK the weight is coming off and I have lots of energy. Thank you so much for this product it is beyond anything I could have ever thought!”
- JUDY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Apr 8 2018   Active-PK

“Just started the easy program so gave it a four out of five for right now. I do feel more energetic and alert, got three bottles for my husband also, and he feels the same. We decided to try this for 90 days, no weight loss yet but we are eating less and I'm doing the intermittent fasting, thanks to this product, it's not hard to do. The junk food is easier to pass up and any work I physically do is less taxing. I think y'all are on to something here.”
- TAM JOHNSON

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Apr 2 2018   Active PK

“I have always been fit and active but I feel more energised! Though not overweight My body has trimmed down a little in the right places! Have been taking now for 3 weeks and will continue the way I feel!”
- PETA MCDOUGALL

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 20 2018   Active-PK

“I am not over-weight yet I did "trim up" noticeably with using Active-PK. I did have more energy- I am 66 and I did not need to nap for 9 hours. I also had enough energy to take on large projects that I had let go because of no energy. I am not attracted to junk food like potatoe chips or junk candy.”
- TL

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 15 2018   Excellent

“I will continue using the Active PK. Many thanks Jorge Teixeira”
- JORGE TEIXEIRA

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Mar 13 2018   Active- PK

“When I first tried it, it hurt my stomach, so I took just one in the morning with water. I have more energy, my mind is clearer, and I can go long periods without eating. I have never been able to get away from the kitchen or food. It makes me feel free. I got on the floor with my grandson and was able to get back up without pain or a big to do about getting up.”
- CANDACE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 26 2018   Active PK

“I have just finish my first bottle and I feel great more alert also more energy.”
- YVETTE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 21 2018   AMPK

“Wow I am amazed. Since starting on AMPK just over three weeks ago I have lost 4kg. The cravings I had for sweet and junk foods have gone. I have tried in the past several different ways of losing weight but these have had little or no lasting effect. People I work with are wanting to know what your product is and I tell them. Finally, there are other things I am doing as well for health's sake that I believe are helping but your product has made the biggest difference. With grateful thanks Jenny”
- JENNIFER BOLTON

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 18 2018   ActivePK

“I have used my first bottle fo ActivePK and I feel great. I have lost weight, my blood pressure is down, my eating habits have changed, and I feel younger. It has been a great addition to my new regimen. My appetite has fully changed. I push away from the table much earlier, with fewer seconds. My energy is high and I am bounding up stairs again.”
- DAVID

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 18 2018   Active PK

“It has been very good response in fact I have not lost much weight but I have much more energy. and I think I also feel less body pain that I get from arthritic conditions I have. This pleases me no end.”
- BRENDA REMOCKER

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Feb 13 2018   ActivePK

“It's been two weeks and I notice a serious loss of cravings, which is wonderful. I haven't lost any weight but I do have a lot more energy, and I like that. I noticed Richard drinks an Ensure for one meal so I may try that as I do need to lose weight. So far, so good. I had forgotten to take measurements so I will get on that right away.”
- SANDRA

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Jan 29 2018   Waiting to see

“At this point I am waiting to see. I have been using the product for three weeks. I do have more energy and am less 'fog brained' which is great! I am waiting to see if it really helps with weight loss/inches lost. So far with it and Weight Watchers I have lost 12 pounds in three weeks.”
- DALLASCATWOMAN

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jan 28 2018   Active-PK

“I have only just started taking Active PK and already my appetite has reduced. As yet I haven't weighed myself but I feel more alive and positive.”
- KEN

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Jan 27 2018   Active-PK

“Initially I felt almost immediately lighter, energized and even lost a few pounds, now it is stuck, I suppose I must learn to eat less. I am finishing the first month.”
- EDDA SONNENBERG

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jan 7 2018   Active-PK

“Active-PK is doing the job. My belly fat is going away. It is not all gone. I think that will take some time. I am very happy with the results. David Lamberth”
- DAVID LAMBERTH

*Results may vary