First-Time Customer? See our exclusive offer for first-time customers! Click here.

We respect your privacy.
*Required field

First-Time Customer?
See our exclusive offer for first-time customers!

We respect your privacy.
*Requred field

LCR Health > Active PK Reviews

ACTIVE PK REVIEWS

Click to read all LCR HEALTH reviews

Find out why people love LCR Active PK! Below are real customer reviews of Active PK.

ACTIVE PK CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4 out of 5

Nov 24 2022   Active-PK

“I am at the very beginning of week 4 and am hopeful to continue to feel and see a change. A bit more energy and feeling more positive began a couple of weeks into taking the supplement. Now am beginning to see a small change in the mirror and appetite. I got up this morning to make sure my next bottle of supplement is on its way.”
- DOLORES

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Nov 9 2022   Active PK

“I have been using Active PK for a few weeks. I do feel that my energy levels have increased but I have not noticed a weight or measurement loss yet.”
- CM

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Oct 20 2022   So far so good

“At first I didn't notice any change. I purposely didn't weigh myself for a week and did notice I wasn't as hungry as usual and was able to not indulge in sweets at night. I got on the scale today and to my surprise I have lost 4 pounds and haven't exercised and that is not ever the case for me. I usually have to do a bunch of cardio to see the scale move even one pound. So I am pleased. It definitely curbs my appetite. My goal is to get into a pair of jeans I have that are a size smaller. I plan to exercise more and hoping for more changes and 5 stars So far so good!”
- EULA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Oct 17 2022   Active-PK works!

“I'm a 60-year-old female and like others my age, my body is no longer the lean, mean, fighting machine I once had. I heard about Active-PK and decided to see if it would work on the excess fat on my stomach and hips. I noticed changes after the 1st month but by the 2nd month, the change in my body was obvious! Not only did my stomach fat shrink, but my hips are also slimmer, and my double chin is almost gone. My thighs and even the excess fat in my upper arms has also diminished. I planned to start an exercise program but like all good intentions, that hasn't happened yet. The difference in my body is all due to the use of Active-PK. I'm totally amazed and definitely a believer in its effectiveness!”
- ACTIVE-PK

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Oct 3 2022   Energy level

“I like this product. I haven't really lost any weight but I do have more energy. No jitters either.”
- H. WAG

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Sep 21 2022   Feeling better

“I've noticed that I have more energy now and although I have not seen any weight loss, my abdomen is thinner. Looking forward to seeing more results”
- JAY C

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Aug 28 2022   Feeling good

“I believe I have more energy, perhaps a bit of a weight loss which may be associated with taking the capsules as my diet has not changed and I have not participated in any other parts of the program yet. I am looking forward to something more substantial as I continue with the capsules.”
- MICHELE S

*Results may vary


3 out of 5

Jul 23 2022   More Energy

“I haven't lost any weight since using Active PK which is a major reason that I have tried it. I haven't increased my activity so maybe if I do it will help with that. However, I do have more energy and this is a big improvement so I will continue to use it.”
- REBECCA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jul 22 2022   Active PK

“I've been taking Active PK for about 3 weeks now and I've noticed my energy levels have increased as well as my mental clarity. I've been working out prior to taking Active PK and I've noticed that my endurance during my workouts has improved.”
- STEVE

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Jul 12 2022   I'm up and moving

“I am usually quite doubtful about supplements offered online. I have using the product about 3 weeks. The biggest improvement is that it's easier to get "started" in the morning, don't need the coffee kick first thing. I freely admit that I am not the best housekeeper in the world. Since starting Active-PK it's much easier to take care of things needing attention. Follow through is more easily done, and there little are fewer last minute crisis to deal with. Also looking forward to the weight loss, as that is the primary reason for using Active-PK.”
- LADY ELLEN OF GLENCOE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jul 7 2022   LCR

“I am feeling much better physically and mentally. There is more clarity in my thoughts and perspective and my energy level is amazing. This helps with daily endurance in my exercise and work. I am happy about the cardio properties as well. We all can benefit from stress management.”
- LISA HENDRIX

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jul 1 2022   Active PK

“I am very impressed. I'm on month 2 now and it's quite true, at least for me, my levels of fat around my stomach has reduced and I can touch my feet and cut my toenails. This may not seem a big thing but I have been paying $60 every 6 weeks to have my toenails cut. Now I can do it myself so thank you very much for all your R&D. It works.”
- LILLIAN

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jun 28 2022   No more fog

“When I first started taking Active PK, I thought “could it possibly be all that they say?” Let me tell you that I have been taking it for over a year, and it truly works. There is no ‘buzz’ or an ‘ampted up’ feeling. There is a conscience no fog. It works.”
- DSLLUCY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jun 23 2022   Active-PK

“This soon to be 85 year old woman just loves this stuff For months my energy died I wondered why I was being lazy AND I realized I have never been lazy My energy was continuing to reduce UNTIL Active-PK I have been taking it for about 10 days to two weeks........It's just great I just love this stuff...........I am back to my daily walk and am beginning to write again Woo Hoo”
- JOAN

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jun 5 2022   Feeling Great!

“Active-PK made a noticeable difference in my energy levels [...]”
- BRIAN

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

May 25 2022   Active-PK

“Since I started taking active-PK it seems like I am having more energy & feeling better. I’m wondering what else will happen, I guess we will see..”
- BITTNER

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

May 24 2022   Active PK

“I started Active PK about 3 weeks ago and have already reordered. At 65, I was feeling really sluggish. Since I've been taking these, I feel more "rejuvenated!" Hopefully it will just get better over time!”
- GROVER

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

May 21 2022   Active-PK

“I am 65 years old, and I've been taking the Active- PK for a few years now. I feel great no older than in my 40s and people can't believe my age even my doctor. So I highly recommend these to everyone who wishes to feel young and active.”
- CHANTALE LABRECQUE

*Results may vary


3 out of 5

May 7 2022   Changed over time

“The first few days I took the supplement, I was thrilled. I could feel the increased metabolism and felt able to eat a few things without fear of gaining weight. Then, all those effects stopped. I can’t tell a difference now, and that disappoints me. I’m about 3-4 weeks into taking it.”
- DR. VALENTINE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Apr 21 2022   Wonderful changes with Active PK

“I have been taking Active PK for several weeks now. I feel more energy and the numbers on the scales keep decreasing. I do not feel the usual sugar cravings and and generally less hungry. The changes are remarkable and I am so happy I found Active PK. I am looking forward to the coming weeks.”
- BARBARA N.

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Apr 5 2022   Active PK

“I have increased energy since taking this product. I have also noticed a reduction in my stomach area.”
- ANN

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 14 2022   insane energy !

“i was skeptical at first but i decided to go with my gut after reading some really good reviews . within a few days i could feel my energy levels going up . the first week it would drop off a bit by mid afternoon . but now it’s a steady energy for most of the day . i’m powering their my workouts in the morning ! no weight loss ( i don’t have but a few lbs to lose anyway) and no noticeable cravings ! i am only 2 1/2 weeks in and i love active pk”
- LISA J

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Mar 14 2022   Loss of belly fat

“I am seeing a reduction in my stomach since beginning Active PK. It is subtle but it is there. I am a person who works out regularly at the gym (3x a week this past year) but that has not helped with belly fat. I think PK Active is helping in that regard. Ive seen some small weight loss (5 lbs)as well. My clothes are looser. I've just finished my 1st bottle and I'm anxious to see what the second month brings.”
- PK

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 25 2022   Active PK Works

“I must be honest; I seriously wasn't expecting that this product would work for me. Well, I was proven wrong. I've taken 2 pills every morning on an empty stomach for almost a month now. It has given me more energy & I also can tell that it has eliminated my bloating. Although I can not tell that it has done much on eliminating my sugar cravings or losing any weight or inches off my waist. I do, however, think that it just might have to take a little long for me. That is why I ordered 3 months' worth. I'm looking forward to the 2nd month, in seeing some weight & inches loss. One main thing is that I'm staying positive. Thanks so much for Active PK!”
- DENISE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 24 2022   Stubborn Belly Fat

“I was unsure if this would work so I have not changed anything in my diet or routine. I have been taking Active-PK for a few weeks and not really noticed any changes until the other day. I looked at myself in the mirror prior to jumping in the shower and noticed some definition in my stomach area that was not there before. I jumped on the scale and I had lost a few pounds. I will admit I do not need to lose much weight but wanted to get the stubborn belly fat off. My target weight is 175 and I am closer to that than before but what I a most excited about is the noticeable loss of belly fat. I will definitely order more when the time comes. Also, I believe that sometimes brain fog is better as well, and able to concentrate on work better. Getting older is not for the faint of heart!”
- KENT ROBISON

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 21 2022   A difference after 2 weeks!

“It's only been 2 weeks since I started taking activ-pk and I'm honestly shocked by how different I feel. I've tried so many things to help myself lose belly weight, gain energy, stop sugar cravings, improve mood... and I'm already feeling many of these things after just 2 weeks, with no nasty side effects. The increase in energy is blowing my mind. I have no trouble feeling motivated to exercise, or work, and my mood is so good, I am jumping out of bed each day! Activ-pk has done more for me in 2 weeks than antidepressants have done in 2 years. Haven't noticed any weight loss yet, but it's early days and I'm confident it will happen. Sugar cravings are gone, I'm following Mediterranean diet and feel great. Seriously, I could almost cry, it's been such a journey to get here and I feel I've finally found something that works. Thank you for this product, I really believe it is changing my life.”
- KATIE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 20 2022   I love Active PK!

“Active PK does everything it claims! I was on it for a long time, then got off it. I felt terrible without it! When I went back on it, I felt great again, and I don't even want to eat. It's never been so easy to resist food and especially sweets! I'm losing weight without even trying. But it does so much more! I'm more energetic, & focused. I think I'm even looking and feeling younger!”
- CAROL ANDRESEN

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 19 2022   Active PK

“I have been taking Active PK for a few weeks. I have had to tighten my belt and my stomach feels firmer. I am not as cold and seem to need less rest. Thank you , Steve”
- STEVE

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Feb 7 2022   Belly fat

“I have for the first time seen a drop on the scale. Looking forward to more and loosing my belly. I do believe this product is starting to work. Thank you”
- LINDA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 6 2022   Active PK Review

“I have been taking two capsules first thing every morning two days shy of a month now. First thing I noticed was an increase in energy, I noticed this within the first few days, my energy level is so much higher. Next thing I’ve noticed is my jeans have all started fitting more loosely, then when I stepped on the scale I have dropped 8 pounds. Third thing is, I have absolutely no cravings for anything sweet even chocolate. When weather permits we take our dogs walking we walk a mile, most days I could walk farther, but my husband and the dogs are tired and ready to go home. I ordered three months supply and am really looking forward to the results in the next two months! This is a great natural product that I feel is really working for me!!”
- MONA H

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jan 17 2022   Review

“I've lost a majority of the unseen belly fat and even some of the seen body fat. I thank you for this amazing bringing together of these natural chemicals that help bring hope and life back to a majority of the users.”
- BETH

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jan 1 2022   Active PK

“I have lost some of my belly fat and am thrilled about it. Also my energy level has tripled!! I really enjoy that because I am able to accomplish so much more than I used to.”
- JACKI J

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Oct 5 2021   This works so well!

“I have been starting the day with two of these pills every morning for the past few weeks and I have really been noticing the difference. I find that after taking this, not only do I have more energy, but I also find that I am not as hungry. As I go and work out, I find that the energy remains and that it has seemed to help with some of the exercises that I have been doing to target my abdomen. This means that the love handles seem to be smaller which is great too! Finally, as I have used this, I have found that I have more energy throughout the day. The energy is not just at the beginning of the day, but it is sustained throughout the day. I have been impressed so far with how well this has worked and I am looking forward to seeing what happens next as I continue taking this in the future!”
- DADOFDIVAS

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Sep 17 2021   LOSING BELLY FAT

“I have been taking Active PK for about one month and I am excited to be losing belly fat, in inches, and finding it easier to breathe and move around. I have more energy, and I have no joint or muscle pain since taking it. No negative side effects whatsoever. Love this product. Thanks for a great source of help.”
- JENNY C

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Sep 15 2021   Active PK is incredible

“To be honest, I was skeptical. After 3 days, I could feel the transformation in my gut. The bloating is gone. My bowel movements are more complete. I truly feel a difference.”
- DJD

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jul 29 2021   Life Saver

“I am so happy that I found this product. It truly saved my life. I'm very overweight and was constantly thinking about food. I love to eat! I gave into all cravings and if I didn't it would be all out war in my head until I got what I wanted. 2 days after taking active pk I noticed a difference. The war was over in my head...I started making better food choices. I lost 20lbs and look forward to losing more. I really don't want junk food only healthy stuff. I for some reason don't feel like I have extra energy though. Im just so happy the cravings are gone. I'll hope the energy will come with more weight loss. I also will try the master cell see if that helps. Thank you Rand McClain ❤”
- LDH

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 6 2021   Active PK makes me feel getting busy!

“Active PK really helps me to feel like doing the work I know I need to get done! I need some moreover!”
- CC

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 2 2021   Great!

“I have been taking it about almost two months. I have not weighed myself yet, but my clothes fit loose and look better. I also noticed a lot of my love handles and other parts have disappeared or gotten smaller! I will continue taking it! Thanks! 😊”
- YOLANDA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

May 12 2020   Active-PK Works!

“Any time I know I have a very busy day ahead of me, this is my first go to. Energy just keeps coming from nowhere throughout the day. It's amazing. I don't feel any side affects whatsoever, just feel far less senior than I am. People notice when they see by days end what I've accomplished at higher speed.”
- JIM

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 28 2020   Active PK

“I have been taking Active PK for 2 weeks and doing simple to do, easy exercises like push-ups and crunches. You can just roll out of bed, knock out a few and go about your day. I have noticed that my "Love Handles" have shrunk significantly and the fat that likes to gather around the belly button has tightened significantly. I have also noticed that I have more energy at the end of the work day and have found myself coming home from work with pent up energy. Enough energy, that instead of plopping down on the couch like I would normally do, I am out mowing the lawn, trimming hedges, etc., etc...all those ankle bitter chores that I usually put off for the weekend. This product is scary it works so well.”
- MICHAEL

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 18 2020   Great product

“I've been taking active ok for a month now I feel like I have more energy throughout my day and much more active. Also very light on your stomach when you take it overall great product”
- FREDDY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 12 2020   Excited about my level energy

“I have been taking Avtive-PK for two weeks. I’ve noticed my energy level is even throughout the day. Easing back into exercise routine..”
- CM

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 22 2020   PK Active

“I have been taking PK-Active for about two months now, and I love how I feel! I have more energy than I use to and I have become more active! I haven't felt this good in years and I know it's because I have been taking the tablets everyday! I have started working out regularly too and when I use to feel tired afterwards, I have a lot more energy! I will keep taking PK Active tablets and see where this new journey takes me!”
- CHERISE WASH

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 5 2019   Thanks

“Just started taking the product and the overall well being, increased mental clarity and physical energy is amazing. In my seventies and would recommend this product to everyone. Amazing.”
- LYNN VALENTZ

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 27 2018   Active PK

“I have been taking/trying for the first 3 months and I see that since I have been losing weight it helps me get rid of that fat... I feel great and the energy level is great. Thanks, for making this product that will help people like me at the age 65 look and feel better.”
- MARY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 4 2018   Good stuff!

“This has been my first month on Active-PK. Within the first two weeks I began to feel more energetic, involved in life, leading to a feeling of improved wellbeing. I will continue this course for another month and see where we lie then. Thanks for the boost.”
- DI

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Oct 4 2018   Active PK

“It really works”
- ARLENE

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Apr 10 2018   ActivePK

“Taken APK for only 3 weeks but I feel great. More energy Completed 1/2 marathon and not feel depleted. Nancy”
- NANCY BROWN

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Apr 10 2018   Active PK

“I have just started taking Active PK. I am just starting to tell the difference in my energy level. I have the energy to more around the house and I am ready for better weather so I can get outside and start some yardwork!”
- A'LIECE HACKNEY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Apr 8 2018   overweight

“My stomach was so large that I didn't thing I could loose any weight in it considering being older and it being harder to get rid of the weight when older. But with the Active PK the weight is coming off and I have lots of energy. Thank you so much for this product it is beyond anything I could have ever thought!”
- JUDY

*Results may vary


1 2