First-Time Customer? See our exclusive offer for first-time customers! Click here.

We respect your privacy.
*Required field

First-Time Customer?
See our exclusive offer for first-time customers!

We respect your privacy.
*Requred field

LCR Health > LCR Health Reviews

LCR HEALTH REVIEWS

At LCR Health, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. The LCR Health reviews below are from actual customers.

Read Frequently Asked Questions about LCR Health products here.

5 out of 5

Sep 17 2021   LOSING BELLY FAT

“I have been taking Active PK for about one month and I am excited to be losing belly fat, in inches, and finding it easier to breathe and move around. I have more energy, and I have no joint or muscle pain since taking it. No negative side effects whatsoever. Love this product. Thanks for a great source of help.”
- JENNY C

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Sep 15 2021   Active PK is incredible

“To be honest, I was skeptical. After 3 days, I could feel the transformation in my gut. The bloating is gone. My bowel movements are more complete. I truly feel a difference.”
- DJD

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jul 29 2021   Life Saver

“I am so happy that I found this product. It truly saved my life. I'm very overweight and was constantly thinking about food. I love to eat! I gave into all cravings and if I didn't it would be all out war in my head until I got what I wanted. 2 days after taking active pk I noticed a difference. The war was over in my head...I started making better food choices. I lost 20lbs and look forward to losing more. I really don't want junk food only healthy stuff. I for some reason don't feel like I have extra energy though. Im just so happy the cravings are gone. I'll hope the energy will come with more weight loss. I also will try the master cell see if that helps. Thank you Rand McClain ❤”
- LDH

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 6 2021   Active PK makes me feel getting busy!

“Active PK really helps me to feel like doing the work I know I need to get done! I need some moreover!”
- CC

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 2 2021   Great!

“I have been taking it about almost two months. I have not weighed myself yet, but my clothes fit loose and look better. I also noticed a lot of my love handles and other parts have disappeared or gotten smaller! I will continue taking it! Thanks! 😊”
- YOLANDA

*Results may vary


1 2 3 7

5 out of 5

May 1 2021   PRODUCTS

“TELOGENESIS IS A FANTASTIC PRODUCT ,I TAKE IT EVERYDAY AND IT'S BEEN AGREAT ADDITION TO MY VITAMIN REGIME. I'M EXTREMELY SATISFIED WITH THIS PRODUCT AND OTHER PRODUCTS I USE FROM LCR HEALTH.”
- MRS LINDA S

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jan 12 2021   Telogenosis

“Have been taking for over six months... I have a great feeling of well being.I am almost seventysix yesrs old.feel and look twenty yrs.younger.the color in my hair is returning. I feel like i am aging in reverse... Thank you lcr.”
- ARTHUR SNYDER

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Aug 16 2019   Telogenesis

“It works I'm 5 weeks taking it and I have much more energy and clarity.”
- DEBRA IRIZARRY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Apr 5 2019  

“I felt better when I was taking telogenesis my thinking was clearer I just really like the product”
- DONETTA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 26 2019   amazing results

“I have been taking Telogenesis for a year now and have had great results managing pain in my hands and fingers. Before I took Telogenesis my hands were swollen and I did not have enough strength to open a bottle of water. I also have less join pain in general”
- CAROL TALBOTT

*Results may vary


1 2 3 11

5 out of 5

Apr 9 2021   Active Stem

“I have been taking Active Stem since it came out I think. I did run out for a while. I know it is important. I am also giving to my husband, son and daughter. We also take a lot of other stuff from Dr. Mcclain. We have not been sick since we started taking it. I am 76 and still working full time. My husband is 79 and feeling better then he felt in years. He had to have a knee replacement and has to have the other knee done. He went in for his checkup and the nurse told he was the youngest 79 year old she had ever seen. Dr. Mc;Clain has a lot of great products and I think we take most of them everyday. Heres to a great retirement. feeling great.Everybody asks me when I'm going to retire I just say I am retired doesn't mean I quit working. Heres to your great health, Flora ”
- FLORA S

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 12 2021   Active stem

“Active Stem has helped me, too sleep better, sit longer... Until August of 2018 when Dr. Rand McClain sent me his presentation on Active Stem so I said to my self what the hell do I have to lose and I order a six (6) pack and twice a day usage by October of 2018... Activ Stem is not the only product I take, I'm a firm believer that the human body is one big cell and needs to be taken care. Thank you Dr. Rand McClain that the body is one big cell”
- TOM FARADAY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 5 2021   Active Stem is a wonderful product

“The only thing i can say that may be negative is that it does not dissolve very fast in cold water. So i put my scoop full in a small amount of hot water first then add it to my cold water stainless steel bottle . It tastes very good ...yummmmy. And i can definitly feel the energy it is suppose to give us. I am a slug every morning and it sure perks me up. Thank you, Victoria”
- VICTORIA P

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 9 2020   Active Stem

“This product fulfills many of my vitamin needs and gives me more energy throughout the day.”
- MARIONSTAR

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Oct 13 2020   Active Stem

“I have taken this product for about a year, off and on. It gives me energy, I have a feeling of well-being, and I have noticed some of my hairs to be white at the top and dark at the root. My hairdresser said that my hair was thicker. I am 66 years old and I am raising and adopted teenager, and another teenager, a daughter of a friend of mine. I work almost full-time, and take care of my disabled husband. I am so thankful for this product.”
- LYDIA

*Results may vary


1 2 3 8

LCR HEALTH FAQs

What Is the Active-PK Supplement?†*

Active-PK is a revolutionary formula designed to help fight fatigue and deep fat so you can feel stronger and slimmer. The natural compounds in Active-PK help support AMPK — your metabolic “master switch.” AMPK is an important enzyme that regulates metabolism. It’s already inside each and every one of the cells in the human body. But it has to be activated to work. Typically, AMPK is activated when cells are running low on energy due to exercise or calorie restriction. Active-PK encourages this process and supports the body as it activates AMPK.1,2 When you activate AMPK, it tells your body to start converting excess fat into clean, usable energy. This may lead to more energy, fewer unhealthy cravings, and help you get that slimmed-down waistline.


 

What Are the Ingredients in Active-PK?†*

This formula contains two of the most powerful AMPK-supporting compounds ever discovered — Berberine and Gynostemma. These plant extracts are found to support endurance, a healthy metabolism, and can help you a reduce deep fat.3-5 Active-PK also harnesses the power of Quercetin — a powerful, AMPK-supporting antioxidant — to help support an increase in energy levels, focus, and help you achieve goals like a slimmer waistline.6-8 These are the ingredients in LCR Health Active-PK:

  • Berberine HCI
  • Gynostemma pentaphyllum leaf extract
  • Quercetin dihydrate9

Active-PK also includes: rice flour, hypromellose, and vegetable stearic acid.


 

How Do I Take Active-PK?

Enjoying Active-PK is easy. Simply swallow two capsules daily with a glass of water, either with food or on an empty stomach.


 

Is Active-PK Quality-checked?

LCR Health proudly follows high manufacturing standards in the supplement industry. Our formulas are subjected to rigorous third-party testing by an independent laboratory. These tests ensure our formulas contain what you see on the label.


 

Is Active-PK Worth a Try?†*

Those who experience regular fatigue, brain fog, and want help shedding excess fat, might say that yes, being proactive about your health is definitely worth it. Individuals who used Active-PK have reported that it may:

  • Help you combat deep fat
  • Support natural energy
  • Promote clearer thinking
  • Help minimize unhealthy cravings
  • Support a stronger, slimmer-feeling body10

In weighing your decision, remember that all LCR Health products, no matter how many bottles you order, come with a 90-day guarantee.
That means if you aren’t completely satisfied with your order, just call 800-384-8308 or email [email protected]
and our customer support staff will explain how to return your product to our fulfillment center. As soon as your shipment is received, you’ll be issued a refund of your purchase price. It’s as simple as that.


 

Where Can I Buy LCR Health Products?

LCR Health products, including Active-PK and TeloGenesis – are available directly through the LCR Health site. Visit lcrhealth.com to learn more.

*All individuals are unique. Your results can and will vary.

Sources:

  1. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC3249400/
  2. https://www.sciencedaily.com/releases/2019/01/190115111944.htm
  3. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC5436149/
  4. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/21978948/
  5. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/23804546/
  6. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/21634303/
  7. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/26904161/
  8. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/18586010/
  9. https://lcrhealth.com/active-pk/
  10. https://lcrhealth.com/active-pk/