First-Time Customer? See our exclusive offer for first-time customers! Click here.

We respect your privacy.
*Required field

First-Time Customer?
See our exclusive offer for first-time customers!

We respect your privacy.
*Requred field

LCR Health > LCR Health Reviews

LCR HEALTH REVIEWS

At LCR Health, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. The LCR Health reviews below are from actual customers.

Read Frequently Asked Questions about LCR Health products here.

5 out of 5

Dec 27 2022   I been using Active-PK for a while.

“I have been using the Active-PK for a few weeks now, My energy level is much better, I feel I have a reserve of energy all the time, I am not hungry. I sleep better and I am fell rested, I work long hours and with Active-PK I can recover. Everyone should use this product.”
- DAVID

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Nov 24 2022   Active-PK

“I am at the very beginning of week 4 and am hopeful to continue to feel and see a change. A bit more energy and feeling more positive began a couple of weeks into taking the supplement. Now am beginning to see a small change in the mirror and appetite. I got up this morning to make sure my next bottle of supplement is on its way.”
- DOLORES

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Nov 9 2022   Active PK

“I have been using Active PK for a few weeks. I do feel that my energy levels have increased but I have not noticed a weight or measurement loss yet.”
- CM

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Oct 20 2022   So far so good

“At first I didn't notice any change. I purposely didn't weigh myself for a week and did notice I wasn't as hungry as usual and was able to not indulge in sweets at night. I got on the scale today and to my surprise I have lost 4 pounds and haven't exercised and that is not ever the case for me. I usually have to do a bunch of cardio to see the scale move even one pound. So I am pleased. It definitely curbs my appetite. My goal is to get into a pair of jeans I have that are a size smaller. I plan to exercise more and hoping for more changes and 5 stars So far so good!”
- EULA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Oct 17 2022   Active-PK works!

“I'm a 60-year-old female and like others my age, my body is no longer the lean, mean, fighting machine I once had. I heard about Active-PK and decided to see if it would work on the excess fat on my stomach and hips. I noticed changes after the 1st month but by the 2nd month, the change in my body was obvious! Not only did my stomach fat shrink, but my hips are also slimmer, and my double chin is almost gone. My thighs and even the excess fat in my upper arms has also diminished. I planned to start an exercise program but like all good intentions, that hasn't happened yet. The difference in my body is all due to the use of Active-PK. I'm totally amazed and definitely a believer in its effectiveness!”
- ACTIVE-PK

*Results may vary


1 2 3 13

5 out of 5

Dec 23 2022   Telegenisis Review

“As with all LCR products I take, I feel enhanced by using them. I take my health very seriously and supplements are a crucial part of my health plan. Knowing the research that goes into the LCR products like Telegenisis makes the decision to use them easy. And I can feel the difference in my energy level. I work out extensively and my body fat level is at an all time low. I credit the LCR product line for helping with that.”
- DAVID TAYLOR

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Nov 25 2022   Telogenesis

“Been using Telogenesis for about a month and the results have been astounding. Body fat has been melting quickly and my energy levels have greatly increased. Also find that body strength is improving and my digestion has improved tremendously. Have tried numerous supplement for the past three years with very little results and Telogenesis started working dramatically in the first week. I will continue to keep this supplement in my regime from now on.”
- BOB

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Aug 20 2022   Telogenisis

“I am using many of your products recently adding several including telogenisis. I am doing fantastic. I feel many years younger.”
- MICHAEL JOHNSON

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jul 31 2022   Telogenesis

“I have been taking Teleogenesis for two months and feel a very noticeable increase in energy. I love the product. Steve”
- STEVE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jul 5 2022   Telogenesis

“I am 73 and been taking Telogenesis for several years. It is amazing the way it makes me feel. I love it. Bev goodall Wwestern Australia”
- BEV

*Results may vary


1 2 3 12

5 out of 5

Jun 23 2022   Active cell

“Just starting using it last week and feeling alot more relaxed and alert. Two thumbs up”
- BRIAN

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

May 24 2022   Active Steam

“I feel a lot of energy My memory has been improving”
- LEONOR

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Apr 10 2022   Active-Stem Review

“At 63 I have lived with knee pain for over 10 years. Slowly I have been losing the ability to kneel without pain, and recently I could not get up from the floor or sitting position with holding onto something. After using Actie Stem for 30 days, I can get off the floor without holding onto anything and when kneeling I am almost pain free now. I am grateful to have found Active Stem”
- DIEGO

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Apr 10 2022   Active Stem

“I have been using it for years now. Is doing the job for me, more than I ever expected.”
- JOHN MERNONE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 28 2022   Active Stem

“I have been taking this supplement for three years and I am healing quicker and the brown spots on my skin have faded.”
- ALICE PARSONS

*Results may vary


1 2 3 9

LCR HEALTH FAQs

What Is the Active-PK Supplement?†*

Active-PK is a revolutionary formula designed to help fight fatigue and deep fat so you can feel stronger and slimmer. The natural compounds in Active-PK help support AMPK — your metabolic “master switch.” AMPK is an important enzyme that regulates metabolism. It’s already inside each and every one of the cells in the human body. But it has to be activated to work. Typically, AMPK is activated when cells are running low on energy due to exercise or calorie restriction. Active-PK encourages this process and supports the body as it activates AMPK.1,2 When you activate AMPK, it tells your body to start converting excess fat into clean, usable energy. This may lead to more energy, fewer unhealthy cravings, and help you get that slimmed-down waistline.


 

What Are the Ingredients in Active-PK?†*

This formula contains two of the most powerful AMPK-supporting compounds ever discovered — Berberine and Gynostemma. These plant extracts are found to support endurance, a healthy metabolism, and can help you a reduce deep fat.3-5 Active-PK also harnesses the power of Quercetin — a powerful, AMPK-supporting antioxidant — to help support an increase in energy levels, focus, and help you achieve goals like a slimmer waistline.6-8 These are the ingredients in LCR Health Active-PK:

  • Berberine HCI
  • Gynostemma pentaphyllum leaf extract
  • Quercetin dihydrate9

Active-PK also includes: rice flour, hypromellose, and vegetable stearic acid.


 

How Do I Take Active-PK?

Enjoying Active-PK is easy. Simply swallow two capsules daily with a glass of water, either with food or on an empty stomach.


 

Is Active-PK Quality-checked?

LCR Health proudly follows high manufacturing standards in the supplement industry. Our formulas are subjected to rigorous third-party testing by an independent laboratory. These tests ensure our formulas contain what you see on the label.


 

Is Active-PK Worth a Try?†*

Those who experience regular fatigue, brain fog, and want help shedding excess fat, might say that yes, being proactive about your health is definitely worth it. Individuals who used Active-PK have reported that it may:

  • Help you combat deep fat
  • Support natural energy
  • Promote clearer thinking
  • Help minimize unhealthy cravings
  • Support a stronger, slimmer-feeling body10

In weighing your decision, remember that all LCR Health products, no matter how many bottles you order, come with a 90-day guarantee.
That means if you aren’t completely satisfied with your order, just call 800-384-8308 or email [email protected]
and our customer support staff will explain how to return your product to our fulfillment center. As soon as your shipment is received, you’ll be issued a refund of your purchase price. It’s as simple as that.


 

Where Can I Buy LCR Health Products?

LCR Health products, including Active-PK and TeloGenesis – are available directly through the LCR Health site. Visit lcrhealth.com to learn more.

*All individuals are unique. Your results can and will vary.

Sources:

  1. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC3249400/
  2. https://www.sciencedaily.com/releases/2019/01/190115111944.htm
  3. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC5436149/
  4. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/21978948/
  5. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/23804546/
  6. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/21634303/
  7. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/26904161/
  8. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/18586010/
  9. https://lcrhealth.com/active-pk/
  10. https://lcrhealth.com/active-pk/