First-Time Customer? See our exclusive offer for first-time customers! Click here.

We respect your privacy.
*Required field

First-Time Customer?
See our exclusive offer for first-time customers!

We respect your privacy.
*Requred field

LCR Health > LCR Health Reviews

LCR HEALTH REVIEWS

At LCR Health, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. The LCR Health reviews below are from actual customers.

Read Frequently Asked Questions about LCR Health products here.

4 out of 5

Aug 28 2022   Feeling good

“I believe I have more energy, perhaps a bit of a weight loss which may be associated with taking the capsules as my diet has not changed and I have not participated in any other parts of the program yet. I am looking forward to something more substantial as I continue with the capsules.”
- MICHELE S

*Results may vary


3 out of 5

Jul 23 2022   More Energy

“I haven't lost any weight since using Active PK which is a major reason that I have tried it. I haven't increased my activity so maybe if I do it will help with that. However, I do have more energy and this is a big improvement so I will continue to use it.”
- REBECCA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jul 22 2022   Active PK

“I've been taking Active PK for about 3 weeks now and I've noticed my energy levels have increased as well as my mental clarity. I've been working out prior to taking Active PK and I've noticed that my endurance during my workouts has improved.”
- STEVE

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Jul 12 2022   I'm up and moving

“I am usually quite doubtful about supplements offered online. I have using the product about 3 weeks. The biggest improvement is that it's easier to get "started" in the morning, don't need the coffee kick first thing. I freely admit that I am not the best housekeeper in the world. Since starting Active-PK it's much easier to take care of things needing attention. Follow through is more easily done, and there little are fewer last minute crisis to deal with. Also looking forward to the weight loss, as that is the primary reason for using Active-PK.”
- LADY ELLEN OF GLENCOE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jul 7 2022   LCR

“I am feeling much better physically and mentally. There is more clarity in my thoughts and perspective and my energy level is amazing. This helps with daily endurance in my exercise and work. I am happy about the cardio properties as well. We all can benefit from stress management.”
- LISA HENDRIX

*Results may vary


1 2 3 12

5 out of 5

Aug 20 2022   Telogenisis

“I am using many of your products recently adding several including telogenisis. I am doing fantastic. I feel many years younger.”
- MICHAEL JOHNSON

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jul 31 2022   Telogenesis

“I have been taking Teleogenesis for two months and feel a very noticeable increase in energy. I love the product. Steve”
- STEVE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jul 5 2022   Telogenesis

“I am 73 and been taking Telogenesis for several years. It is amazing the way it makes me feel. I love it. Bev goodall Wwestern Australia”
- BEV

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Apr 18 2022   TELOGENESIS - A Great Supplement

“I have recently started using it and feel great . More Energy and Desire to be Active, Fatigue level has gone down ( means I do get tired but do not feel that bad ). I also felt some signs of improvement in my Brain Functions, clear thinking and less brain fog. I am a Senior 70+ . Seems my next review could end up with 5 Stars . For now I will give it 4 Stars .”
- SYED RAHMAN

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Jan 30 2022   My results

“I'm 73 years old and I have always been actively working out and keeping busy I'm told I look like I'm in my early fifties and I can do things like I'm in my thirties and forties. I've been using the product for less than a month but I feel it has given me more energy and I sleep all through the nite and I wake up feeling refreshed. I have three more bottles to take and I'm looking forward to even better results in the future. And I will reorder when I get close to running out.”
- JOHN BUCKNER

*Results may vary


1 2 3 12

5 out of 5

Jun 23 2022   Active cell

“Just starting using it last week and feeling alot more relaxed and alert. Two thumbs up”
- BRIAN

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

May 24 2022   Active Steam

“I feel a lot of energy My memory has been improving”
- LEONOR

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Apr 10 2022   Active-Stem Review

“At 63 I have lived with knee pain for over 10 years. Slowly I have been losing the ability to kneel without pain, and recently I could not get up from the floor or sitting position with holding onto something. After using Actie Stem for 30 days, I can get off the floor without holding onto anything and when kneeling I am almost pain free now. I am grateful to have found Active Stem”
- DIEGO

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Apr 10 2022   Active Stem

“I have been using it for years now. Is doing the job for me, more than I ever expected.”
- JOHN MERNONE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 28 2022   Active Stem

“I have been taking this supplement for three years and I am healing quicker and the brown spots on my skin have faded.”
- ALICE PARSONS

*Results may vary


1 2 3 9

LCR HEALTH FAQs

What Is the Active-PK Supplement?†*

Active-PK is a revolutionary formula designed to help fight fatigue and deep fat so you can feel stronger and slimmer. The natural compounds in Active-PK help support AMPK — your metabolic “master switch.” AMPK is an important enzyme that regulates metabolism. It’s already inside each and every one of the cells in the human body. But it has to be activated to work. Typically, AMPK is activated when cells are running low on energy due to exercise or calorie restriction. Active-PK encourages this process and supports the body as it activates AMPK.1,2 When you activate AMPK, it tells your body to start converting excess fat into clean, usable energy. This may lead to more energy, fewer unhealthy cravings, and help you get that slimmed-down waistline.


 

What Are the Ingredients in Active-PK?†*

This formula contains two of the most powerful AMPK-supporting compounds ever discovered — Berberine and Gynostemma. These plant extracts are found to support endurance, a healthy metabolism, and can help you a reduce deep fat.3-5 Active-PK also harnesses the power of Quercetin — a powerful, AMPK-supporting antioxidant — to help support an increase in energy levels, focus, and help you achieve goals like a slimmer waistline.6-8 These are the ingredients in LCR Health Active-PK:

  • Berberine HCI
  • Gynostemma pentaphyllum leaf extract
  • Quercetin dihydrate9

Active-PK also includes: rice flour, hypromellose, and vegetable stearic acid.


 

How Do I Take Active-PK?

Enjoying Active-PK is easy. Simply swallow two capsules daily with a glass of water, either with food or on an empty stomach.


 

Is Active-PK Quality-checked?

LCR Health proudly follows high manufacturing standards in the supplement industry. Our formulas are subjected to rigorous third-party testing by an independent laboratory. These tests ensure our formulas contain what you see on the label.


 

Is Active-PK Worth a Try?†*

Those who experience regular fatigue, brain fog, and want help shedding excess fat, might say that yes, being proactive about your health is definitely worth it. Individuals who used Active-PK have reported that it may:

  • Help you combat deep fat
  • Support natural energy
  • Promote clearer thinking
  • Help minimize unhealthy cravings
  • Support a stronger, slimmer-feeling body10

In weighing your decision, remember that all LCR Health products, no matter how many bottles you order, come with a 90-day guarantee.
That means if you aren’t completely satisfied with your order, just call 800-384-8308 or email [email protected]
and our customer support staff will explain how to return your product to our fulfillment center. As soon as your shipment is received, you’ll be issued a refund of your purchase price. It’s as simple as that.


 

Where Can I Buy LCR Health Products?

LCR Health products, including Active-PK and TeloGenesis – are available directly through the LCR Health site. Visit lcrhealth.com to learn more.

*All individuals are unique. Your results can and will vary.

Sources:

  1. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC3249400/
  2. https://www.sciencedaily.com/releases/2019/01/190115111944.htm
  3. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC5436149/
  4. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/21978948/
  5. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/23804546/
  6. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/21634303/
  7. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/26904161/
  8. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/18586010/
  9. https://lcrhealth.com/active-pk/
  10. https://lcrhealth.com/active-pk/