First-Time Customer? See our exclusive offer for first-time customers! Click here.

We respect your privacy.
*Required field

First-Time Customer?
See our exclusive offer for first-time customers!

We respect your privacy.
*Requred field

LCR Health > LCR Health Reviews

LCR HEALTH REVIEWS

At LCR Health, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. The LCR Health reviews below are from actual customers.

5 out of 5

Mar 6 2021   Active PK makes me feel getting busy!

“Active PK really helps me to feel like doing the work I know I need to get done! I need some moreover!”
- CC

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 2 2021   Great!

“I have been taking it about almost two months. I have not weighed myself yet, but my clothes fit loose and look better. I also noticed a lot of my love handles and other parts have disappeared or gotten smaller! I will continue taking it! Thanks! 😊”
- YOLANDA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

May 12 2020   Active-PK Works!

“Any time I know I have a very busy day ahead of me, this is my first go to. Energy just keeps coming from nowhere throughout the day. It's amazing. I don't feel any side affects whatsoever, just feel far less senior than I am. People notice when they see by days end what I've accomplished at higher speed.”
- JIM

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 28 2020   Active PK

“I have been taking Active PK for 2 weeks and doing simple to do, easy exercises like push-ups and crunches. You can just roll out of bed, knock out a few and go about your day. I have noticed that my "Love Handles" have shrunk significantly and the fat that likes to gather around the belly button has tightened significantly. I have also noticed that I have more energy at the end of the work day and have found myself coming home from work with pent up energy. Enough energy, that instead of plopping down on the couch like I would normally do, I am out mowing the lawn, trimming hedges, etc., etc...all those ankle bitter chores that I usually put off for the weekend. This product is scary it works so well.”
- MICHAEL

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 18 2020   Great product

“I've been taking active ok for a month now I feel like I have more energy throughout my day and much more active. Also very light on your stomach when you take it overall great product”
- FREDDY

*Results may vary


1 2 3 6

5 out of 5

Jan 12 2021   Telogenosis

“Have been taking for over six months... I have a great feeling of well being.I am almost seventysix yesrs old.feel and look twenty yrs.younger.the color in my hair is returning. I feel like i am aging in reverse... Thank you lcr.”
- ARTHUR SNYDER

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Aug 16 2019   Telogenesis

“It works I'm 5 weeks taking it and I have much more energy and clarity.”
- DEBRA IRIZARRY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Apr 5 2019  

“I felt better when I was taking telogenesis my thinking was clearer I just really like the product”
- DONETTA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 26 2019   amazing results

“I have been taking Telogenesis for a year now and have had great results managing pain in my hands and fingers. Before I took Telogenesis my hands were swollen and I did not have enough strength to open a bottle of water. I also have less join pain in general”
- CAROL TALBOTT

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Oct 3 2018   Telogenesis

“Used for two months now and feel great. Because I eat well, exercise etc., the results are not as dramatic, it still is making a difference”
- BM HATT

*Results may vary


1 2 3 11

5 out of 5

Apr 9 2021   Active Stem

“I have been taking Active Stem since it came out I think. I did run out for a while. I know it is important. I am also giving to my husband, son and daughter. We also take a lot of other stuff from Dr. Mcclain. We have not been sick since we started taking it. I am 76 and still working full time. My husband is 79 and feeling better then he felt in years. He had to have a knee re[;acement and has to have the other knee done. He went in for his checkup and the nurse told he was the youngest 79 year old she had ever seen. Dr. Mc;Clain has a lot of great products and I think we take most of them everyday. Heres to a great retirement. feeling great.Everybody asks me when I'm going to retire I just say I am retired doesn't mean I quit working. Heres to your great health, Flora ”
- FLORA S

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 12 2021   Active stem

“Active Stem has helped me, too sleep better, sit longer... Until August of 2018 when Dr. Rand McClain sent me his presentation on Active Stem so I said to my self what the hell do I have to lose and I order a six (6) pack and twice a day usage by October of 2018... Activ Stem is not the only product I take, I'm a firm believer that the human body is one big cell and needs to be taken care. Thank you Dr. Rand McClain that the body is one big cell”
- TOM FARADAY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 5 2021   Active Stem is a wonderful product

“The only thing i can say that may be negative is that it does not dissolve very fast in cold water. So i put my scoop full in a small amount of hot water first then add it to my cold water stainless steel bottle . It tastes very good ...yummmmy. And i can definitly feel the energy it is suppose to give us. I am a slug every morning and it sure perks me up. Thank you, Victoria”
- VICTORIA P

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Mar 5 2021   Faster Recovery Times & Less Injuries

“I tried Active-Stem after inuring my rotator cuff. I was able to rehab without surgery but I couldn't do effective workouts without shoulder pain. I'm 59 and the pain was affecting the quality of my life. It would be very noticeable during sleep and still periods (at the movie theater, etc..). After I started taking Active-Stem the pains subsided and I was able to workout better. To convince myself I stopped taking it and the pains returned. I started back up and the pain went away. I tried taking other supplements to see if they would do as good and they didn't. I was skeptical but not anymore. Active-Stem has changed my life!”
- MICHAEL LORDI

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 9 2020   Active Stem

“This product fulfills many of my vitamin needs and gives me more energy throughout the day.”
- MARIONSTAR

*Results may vary


1 2 3 8