First-Time Customer? See our exclusive offer for first-time customers! Click here.

We respect your privacy.
*Required field

First-Time Customer?
See our exclusive offer for first-time customers!

We respect your privacy.
*Requred field

LCR Health > LCR Health Reviews

LCR HEALTH REVIEWS

At LCR Health, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. The LCR Health reviews below are from actual customers.

Read Frequently Asked Questions about LCR Health products here.

5 out of 5

May 25 2022   Active-PK

“Since I started taking active-PK it seems like I am having more energy & feeling better. I’m wondering what else will happen, I guess we will see..”
- BITTNER

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

May 24 2022   Active PK

“I started Active PK about 3 weeks ago and have already reordered. At 65, I was feeling really sluggish. Since I've been taking these, I feel more "rejuvenated!" Hopefully it will just get better over time!”
- GROVER

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

May 21 2022   Active-PK

“I am 65 years old, and I've been taking the Active- PK for a few years now. I feel great no older than in my 40s and people can't believe my age even my doctor. So I highly recommend these to everyone who wishes to feel young and active.”
- CHANTALE LABRECQUE

*Results may vary


3 out of 5

May 7 2022   Changed over time

“The first few days I took the supplement, I was thrilled. I could feel the increased metabolism and felt able to eat a few things without fear of gaining weight. Then, all those effects stopped. I can’t tell a difference now, and that disappoints me. I’m about 3-4 weeks into taking it.”
- DR. VALENTINE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Apr 21 2022   Wonderful changes with Active PK

“I have been taking Active PK for several weeks now. I feel more energy and the numbers on the scales keep decreasing. I do not feel the usual sugar cravings and and generally less hungry. The changes are remarkable and I am so happy I found Active PK. I am looking forward to the coming weeks.”
- BARBARA N.

*Results may vary


1 2 3 10

4 out of 5

Apr 18 2022   TELOGENESIS - A Great Supplement

“I have recently started using it and feel great . More Energy and Desire to be Active, Fatigue level has gone down ( means I do get tired but do not feel that bad ). I also felt some signs of improvement in my Brain Functions, clear thinking and less brain fog. I am a Senior 70+ . Seems my next review could end up with 5 Stars . For now I will give it 4 Stars .”
- SYED RAHMAN

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Jan 30 2022   My results

“I'm 73 years old and I have always been actively working out and keeping busy I'm told I look like I'm in my early fifties and I can do things like I'm in my thirties and forties. I've been using the product for less than a month but I feel it has given me more energy and I sleep all through the nite and I wake up feeling refreshed. I have three more bottles to take and I'm looking forward to even better results in the future. And I will reorder when I get close to running out.”
- JOHN BUCKNER

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

May 1 2021   PRODUCTS

“TELOGENESIS IS A FANTASTIC PRODUCT ,I TAKE IT EVERYDAY AND IT'S BEEN AGREAT ADDITION TO MY VITAMIN REGIME. I'M EXTREMELY SATISFIED WITH THIS PRODUCT AND OTHER PRODUCTS I USE FROM LCR HEALTH.”
- MRS LINDA S

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jan 12 2021   Telogenosis

“Have been taking for over six months... I have a great feeling of well being.I am almost seventysix yesrs old.feel and look twenty yrs.younger.the color in my hair is returning. I feel like i am aging in reverse... Thank you lcr.”
- ARTHUR SNYDER

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Aug 16 2019   Telogenesis

“It works I'm 5 weeks taking it and I have much more energy and clarity.”
- DEBRA IRIZARRY

*Results may vary


1 2 3 11

5 out of 5

May 24 2022   Active Steam

“I feel a lot of energy My memory has been improving”
- LEONOR

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Apr 10 2022   Active-Stem Review

“At 63 I have lived with knee pain for over 10 years. Slowly I have been losing the ability to kneel without pain, and recently I could not get up from the floor or sitting position with holding onto something. After using Actie Stem for 30 days, I can get off the floor without holding onto anything and when kneeling I am almost pain free now. I am grateful to have found Active Stem”
- DIEGO

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Apr 10 2022   Active Stem

“I have been using it for years now. Is doing the job for me, more than I ever expected.”
- JOHN MERNONE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 28 2022   Active Stem

“I have been taking this supplement for three years and I am healing quicker and the brown spots on my skin have faded.”
- ALICE PARSONS

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Apr 9 2021   Active Stem

“I have been taking Active Stem since it came out I think. I did run out for a while. I know it is important. I am also giving to my husband, son and daughter. We also take a lot of other stuff from Dr. Mcclain. We have not been sick since we started taking it. I am 76 and still working full time. My husband is 79 and feeling better then he felt in years. He had to have a knee replacement and has to have the other knee done. He went in for his checkup and the nurse told he was the youngest 79 year old she had ever seen. Dr. Mc;Clain has a lot of great products and I think we take most of them everyday. Heres to a great retirement. feeling great.Everybody asks me when I'm going to retire I just say I am retired doesn't mean I quit working. Heres to your great health, Flora ”
- FLORA S

*Results may vary


1 2 3 8

LCR HEALTH FAQs

What Is the Active-PK Supplement?†*

Active-PK is a revolutionary formula designed to help fight fatigue and deep fat so you can feel stronger and slimmer. The natural compounds in Active-PK help support AMPK — your metabolic “master switch.” AMPK is an important enzyme that regulates metabolism. It’s already inside each and every one of the cells in the human body. But it has to be activated to work. Typically, AMPK is activated when cells are running low on energy due to exercise or calorie restriction. Active-PK encourages this process and supports the body as it activates AMPK.1,2 When you activate AMPK, it tells your body to start converting excess fat into clean, usable energy. This may lead to more energy, fewer unhealthy cravings, and help you get that slimmed-down waistline.


 

What Are the Ingredients in Active-PK?†*

This formula contains two of the most powerful AMPK-supporting compounds ever discovered — Berberine and Gynostemma. These plant extracts are found to support endurance, a healthy metabolism, and can help you a reduce deep fat.3-5 Active-PK also harnesses the power of Quercetin — a powerful, AMPK-supporting antioxidant — to help support an increase in energy levels, focus, and help you achieve goals like a slimmer waistline.6-8 These are the ingredients in LCR Health Active-PK:

  • Berberine HCI
  • Gynostemma pentaphyllum leaf extract
  • Quercetin dihydrate9

Active-PK also includes: rice flour, hypromellose, and vegetable stearic acid.


 

How Do I Take Active-PK?

Enjoying Active-PK is easy. Simply swallow two capsules daily with a glass of water, either with food or on an empty stomach.


 

Is Active-PK Quality-checked?

LCR Health proudly follows high manufacturing standards in the supplement industry. Our formulas are subjected to rigorous third-party testing by an independent laboratory. These tests ensure our formulas contain what you see on the label.


 

Is Active-PK Worth a Try?†*

Those who experience regular fatigue, brain fog, and want help shedding excess fat, might say that yes, being proactive about your health is definitely worth it. Individuals who used Active-PK have reported that it may:

  • Help you combat deep fat
  • Support natural energy
  • Promote clearer thinking
  • Help minimize unhealthy cravings
  • Support a stronger, slimmer-feeling body10

In weighing your decision, remember that all LCR Health products, no matter how many bottles you order, come with a 90-day guarantee.
That means if you aren’t completely satisfied with your order, just call 800-384-8308 or email [email protected]
and our customer support staff will explain how to return your product to our fulfillment center. As soon as your shipment is received, you’ll be issued a refund of your purchase price. It’s as simple as that.


 

Where Can I Buy LCR Health Products?

LCR Health products, including Active-PK and TeloGenesis – are available directly through the LCR Health site. Visit lcrhealth.com to learn more.

*All individuals are unique. Your results can and will vary.

Sources:

  1. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC3249400/
  2. https://www.sciencedaily.com/releases/2019/01/190115111944.htm
  3. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC5436149/
  4. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/21978948/
  5. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/23804546/
  6. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/21634303/
  7. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/26904161/
  8. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/18586010/
  9. https://lcrhealth.com/active-pk/
  10. https://lcrhealth.com/active-pk/