First-Time Customer? See our exclusive offer for first-time customers! Click here.

We respect your privacy.
*Required field

First-Time Customer?
See our exclusive offer for first-time customers!

We respect your privacy.
*Requred field

LCR Health > LCR Health Reviews

LCR HEALTH REVIEWS

At LCR Health, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. The LCR Health reviews below are from actual customers.

Read Frequently Asked Questions about LCR Health products here.

5 out of 5

May 12 2020   Active-PK Works!

“Any time I know I have a very busy day ahead of me, this is my first go to. Energy just keeps coming from nowhere throughout the day. It's amazing. I don't feel any side affects whatsoever, just feel far less senior than I am. People notice when they see by days end what I've accomplished at higher speed.”
- JIM

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 28 2020   Active PK

“I have been taking Active PK for 2 weeks and doing simple to do, easy exercises like push-ups and crunches. You can just roll out of bed, knock out a few and go about your day. I have noticed that my "Love Handles" have shrunk significantly and the fat that likes to gather around the belly button has tightened significantly. I have also noticed that I have more energy at the end of the work day and have found myself coming home from work with pent up energy. Enough energy, that instead of plopping down on the couch like I would normally do, I am out mowing the lawn, trimming hedges, etc., etc...all those ankle bitter chores that I usually put off for the weekend. This product is scary it works so well.”
- MICHAEL

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 18 2020   Great product

“I've been taking active ok for a month now I feel like I have more energy throughout my day and much more active. Also very light on your stomach when you take it overall great product”
- FREDDY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 12 2020   Excited about my level energy

“I have been taking Avtive-PK for two weeks. I’ve noticed my energy level is even throughout the day. Easing back into exercise routine..”
- CM

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 22 2020   PK Active

“I have been taking PK-Active for about two months now, and I love how I feel! I have more energy than I use to and I have become more active! I haven't felt this good in years and I know it's because I have been taking the tablets everyday! I have started working out regularly too and when I use to feel tired afterwards, I have a lot more energy! I will keep taking PK Active tablets and see where this new journey takes me!”
- CHERISE WASH

*Results may vary


1 2 3 4 7

4 out of 5

Oct 3 2018   Telogenesis

“Used for two months now and feel great. Because I eat well, exercise etc., the results are not as dramatic, it still is making a difference”
- BM HATT

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Sep 12 2018   Very Positive Results

“2 days short of 1 month but after about 2 weeks I had increase in energy and better over all mood. Have 2 month supply left hope for continued improvement. 66 years old with multiple forms of Arthritis.”
- WAYNE MORGAN

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Sep 11 2018   Telegensis

“Used it less than 1 month but can already tell and feel a difference. Looking forward to continuing the Telegenesis because I have improved energy and I’m thinking clearer.”
- WOODY SMITH

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Sep 10 2018   Telogenesis

“Feeling great, I've been taking telogenesis, for almost 1 month. I am amazed at the way this product makes me feel. I forgot to take it one morning and I thought I would feel sluggish that day at work, but I didn't. You best believe when I got home, that night I went right in to get it. I'm sold on this product.”
- GALE DAUGHTRY

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Aug 29 2018   I think it may be helping

“I was skeptical. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is. I will say after a month I do feel I have less fatigue and more of a positive attitude. I will continue taking Telogenesis and we will see what happens.”
- DAVID WILLIAM

*Results may vary


1 2 3 4 11

5 out of 5

Oct 10 2020   Happy camper

“The first thing that impressed me about this product was the taste the difference is in the taste and the way it makes you feel. My energy level increased my stress level decreased because it was stressing me out that I had no energy in the eggs and pains in my body after taking this product for two days I was able to get up out of the bed without pain in my lower back that I've been dealing with for years that in itself made me say thank you Jesus. I was really surprised it worked so rapidly in my body I was very happy about that and I ordered enough product to last me for a good 6 months and I'm happy about that too because I put it in my water bottle and I feel like I'm drinking something very good replacing it for Gatorade and fruit juices though I still drink a little fruit juice in water but overall I am feeling better I have so much more energy I feel like a new woman and I'm happy about that all I can say doctors keep up the good work you're doing an excellent job keeping people healthy alive and feeling well I really appreciate you your hard work and effort is paying off with me Veronica Wright yours truly”
- VERONICA WRIGHT

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Oct 1 2020   Great product

“I used this product for about one year and ran out 18 months ago. I just renewed my order a month ago and I'm back feeling the results. I feel more energized and combed with my work outs I'm already re-building muscles I was afraid I'd lost forever. Doug”
- DOUGLAS HUMPHREY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Aug 19 2020   Refreshed

“I start my day with Active Cell. It provides an overall well feeling for the day. I often forget about my morning coffee to get started. I recommend this product for everyone.”
- ALEX R

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Nov 1 2019   Great Product

“Active Stem is the best product on the market. My aches and pains are gone. I have more energy and the best part of all... I look younger!! I am 66 and I get carded every time I ask for my senior discount.”
- ALEE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jun 22 2019   LCR active stem

“I've been taking these for a while now and they seem to work and seem to have more energy than before I started taking them.”
- NAZIR

*Results may vary


1 2 3 4 8

LCR HEALTH FAQs

What Is the Active-PK Supplement?†*

Active-PK is a revolutionary formula designed to help fight fatigue and deep fat so you can feel stronger and slimmer. The natural compounds in Active-PK help support AMPK — your metabolic “master switch.” AMPK is an important enzyme that regulates metabolism. It’s already inside each and every one of the cells in the human body. But it has to be activated to work. Typically, AMPK is activated when cells are running low on energy due to exercise or calorie restriction. Active-PK encourages this process and supports the body as it activates AMPK.1,2 When you activate AMPK, it tells your body to start converting excess fat into clean, usable energy. This may lead to more energy, fewer unhealthy cravings, and help you get that slimmed-down waistline.


 

What Are the Ingredients in Active-PK?†*

This formula contains two of the most powerful AMPK-supporting compounds ever discovered — Berberine and Gynostemma. These plant extracts are found to support endurance, a healthy metabolism, and can help you a reduce deep fat.3-5 Active-PK also harnesses the power of Quercetin — a powerful, AMPK-supporting antioxidant — to help support an increase in energy levels, focus, and help you achieve goals like a slimmer waistline.6-8 These are the ingredients in LCR Health Active-PK:

  • Berberine HCI
  • Gynostemma pentaphyllum leaf extract
  • Quercetin dihydrate9

Active-PK also includes: rice flour, hypromellose, and vegetable stearic acid.


 

How Do I Take Active-PK?

Enjoying Active-PK is easy. Simply swallow two capsules daily with a glass of water, either with food or on an empty stomach.


 

Is Active-PK Quality-checked?

LCR Health proudly follows high manufacturing standards in the supplement industry. Our formulas are subjected to rigorous third-party testing by an independent laboratory. These tests ensure our formulas contain what you see on the label.


 

Is Active-PK Worth a Try?†*

Those who experience regular fatigue, brain fog, and want help shedding excess fat, might say that yes, being proactive about your health is definitely worth it. Individuals who used Active-PK have reported that it may:

  • Help you combat deep fat
  • Support natural energy
  • Promote clearer thinking
  • Help minimize unhealthy cravings
  • Support a stronger, slimmer-feeling body10

In weighing your decision, remember that all LCR Health products, no matter how many bottles you order, come with a 90-day guarantee.
That means if you aren’t completely satisfied with your order, just call 800-384-8308 or email [email protected]
and our customer support staff will explain how to return your product to our fulfillment center. As soon as your shipment is received, you’ll be issued a refund of your purchase price. It’s as simple as that.


 

Where Can I Buy LCR Health Products?

LCR Health products, including Active-PK and TeloGenesis – are available directly through the LCR Health site. Visit lcrhealth.com to learn more.

*All individuals are unique. Your results can and will vary.

Sources:

  1. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC3249400/
  2. https://www.sciencedaily.com/releases/2019/01/190115111944.htm
  3. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC5436149/
  4. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/21978948/
  5. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/23804546/
  6. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/21634303/
  7. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/26904161/
  8. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/18586010/
  9. https://lcrhealth.com/active-pk/
  10. https://lcrhealth.com/active-pk/