First-Time Customer? See our exclusive offer for first-time customers! Click here.

We respect your privacy.
*Required field

First-Time Customer?
See our exclusive offer for first-time customers!

We respect your privacy.
*Requred field

LCR Health > LCR Health Reviews

LCR HEALTH REVIEWS

At LCR Health, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. The LCR Health reviews below are from actual customers.

Read Frequently Asked Questions about LCR Health products here.

5 out of 5

Feb 5 2019   Thanks

“Just started taking the product and the overall well being, increased mental clarity and physical energy is amazing. In my seventies and would recommend this product to everyone. Amazing.”
- LYNN VALENTZ

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 27 2018   Active PK

“I have been taking/trying for the first 3 months and I see that since I have been losing weight it helps me get rid of that fat... I feel great and the energy level is great. Thanks, for making this product that will help people like me at the age 65 look and feel better.”
- MARY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 4 2018   Good stuff!

“This has been my first month on Active-PK. Within the first two weeks I began to feel more energetic, involved in life, leading to a feeling of improved wellbeing. I will continue this course for another month and see where we lie then. Thanks for the boost.”
- DI

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Oct 4 2018   Active PK

“It really works”
- ARLENE

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Apr 10 2018   ActivePK

“Taken APK for only 3 weeks but I feel great. More energy Completed 1/2 marathon and not feel depleted. Nancy”
- NANCY BROWN

*Results may vary


1 2 3 4 5 7

5 out of 5

Aug 20 2018   Improved energy and endurance

“I've only been using Telogenesis for 1 week, and I am feeling great. I can't believe my energy level has improved dramatically. I could tell the difference in just three days. I am 65 years old and feel better than I've felt in years. thanks a bunch”
- GALE DAUGHTRY

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Aug 7 2018   Quality Product

“I have only been using Telogenesis for a couple of weeks however have noticed my sleeping pattern has improved dramatically, in that I am not waking up as often as I was in the past! This has contributed positively to my energy levels during the day. I actually take LCR Active Stem on a daily basis also and am looking forward to a "new me"! I am 74, a now retired (October 2017) Marine Engineer, and need all the health assistance I can get! Many thanks for great products! Graham N, Dunsborough, Western Australia”
- JAMES GRAHAM NICCOL

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jul 29 2018   Just great

“Ever since I started taking Telogenesis I feel like I got the energy level I experienced in my 30's. I am in the mid 70's, but I managed to reorganize my office and the house and cook and go out for a walk. I was always energetic and I did not like myself dragging to do things, so when my old energy returned I really welcomed it. Great results for me in about 3 weeks time. Thank you.”
- MARI T

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jul 28 2018   Telogenesis is giving me more energy

“I am noticing more energy and sleeping better. I hope to see more of this the longer I use it. I am also taking Midogen along with it. I just made a 16 hour drive and my only pain was some neck fatigue at the end. Previous trips have been a real drag and I attribute this to the Telogenesis and Midogen. I also think my mental capacity is improving. Thank you Dr. McClain for doing the research to make these supplements possible.”
- CHEERIE H

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jul 20 2018   I'mm feeling it

“I've tried bunch of supplements that made a bunch of promises few have delivered. I felt the same way about TeloGenesis when I decided to try it and I am still amazed at how I feel. I can't explain what it is but something is different and positive. What I have noticed like many of the others is sleep is earlier, longer and better. I've haven't worked out in about two weeks and will start soon and can't wait to see what happens then. I'm all in with this product. WOW! What a difference. Thank you.”
- SAMUEL B

*Results may vary


1 2 3 4 5 11

5 out of 5

Mar 13 2019   Awesome results

“I placed my first order for active stem 15 months ago. I had aches, pains, and low energy challenges. As an over-the road trucker I needed something in my system that would better my health dramatically. Today, active stem is the first thing that goes into my system every morning. The joint pains aren't there any more. Waking up is easier, mental alertness has increased. I just retired last week at age 73, and look forward to the ongoing benefits of this unique product. FRANK”
- FRANK KENNEDY

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Aug 2 2018   review

“Good; It has worked for me. Thanks Dale”
- DALE HUSS

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Aug 2 2018   Supports Recovery from Workouts

“Lifting weights in the gym, I have found with Active Stem that my stamina and my strength are improved. I am getting more out of my workouts instead of just showing up and going through the motions. I have just ordered my second 3-months supply!”
- DAVID

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jun 4 2018   My active stem cell results

“I no longer have swelling in my left knee and have no pain in either knee. Active stem does work.”
- IVAN BRAVERMAN

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jun 1 2018   How Active Stem has helped me

“I tried it and was very surprised by the results. Most of the everyday muscle and joint pain, I no longer notice. I bought the 3 months, then the 6 months. I will soon be getting another 6 months. It works better than the high end vitamins I tried, the cost is comparable, and they use a high quality source for their ingredients. I'm 59 and work at a VERY stressful and physical job. I believe this product will help me till I am able to retire in three years.”
- TOM

*Results may vary


1 2 3 4 5 8

LCR HEALTH FAQs

What Is the Active-PK Supplement?†*

Active-PK is a revolutionary formula designed to help fight fatigue and deep fat so you can feel stronger and slimmer. The natural compounds in Active-PK help support AMPK — your metabolic “master switch.” AMPK is an important enzyme that regulates metabolism. It’s already inside each and every one of the cells in the human body. But it has to be activated to work. Typically, AMPK is activated when cells are running low on energy due to exercise or calorie restriction. Active-PK encourages this process and supports the body as it activates AMPK.1,2 When you activate AMPK, it tells your body to start converting excess fat into clean, usable energy. This may lead to more energy, fewer unhealthy cravings, and help you get that slimmed-down waistline.


 

What Are the Ingredients in Active-PK?†*

This formula contains two of the most powerful AMPK-supporting compounds ever discovered — Berberine and Gynostemma. These plant extracts are found to support endurance, a healthy metabolism, and can help you a reduce deep fat.3-5 Active-PK also harnesses the power of Quercetin — a powerful, AMPK-supporting antioxidant — to help support an increase in energy levels, focus, and help you achieve goals like a slimmer waistline.6-8 These are the ingredients in LCR Health Active-PK:

  • Berberine HCI
  • Gynostemma pentaphyllum leaf extract
  • Quercetin dihydrate9

Active-PK also includes: rice flour, hypromellose, and vegetable stearic acid.


 

How Do I Take Active-PK?

Enjoying Active-PK is easy. Simply swallow two capsules daily with a glass of water, either with food or on an empty stomach.


 

Is Active-PK Quality-checked?

LCR Health proudly follows high manufacturing standards in the supplement industry. Our formulas are subjected to rigorous third-party testing by an independent laboratory. These tests ensure our formulas contain what you see on the label.


 

Is Active-PK Worth a Try?†*

Those who experience regular fatigue, brain fog, and want help shedding excess fat, might say that yes, being proactive about your health is definitely worth it. Individuals who used Active-PK have reported that it may:

  • Help you combat deep fat
  • Support natural energy
  • Promote clearer thinking
  • Help minimize unhealthy cravings
  • Support a stronger, slimmer-feeling body10

In weighing your decision, remember that all LCR Health products, no matter how many bottles you order, come with a 90-day guarantee.
That means if you aren’t completely satisfied with your order, just call 800-384-8308 or email [email protected]
and our customer support staff will explain how to return your product to our fulfillment center. As soon as your shipment is received, you’ll be issued a refund of your purchase price. It’s as simple as that.


 

Where Can I Buy LCR Health Products?

LCR Health products, including Active-PK and TeloGenesis – are available directly through the LCR Health site. Visit lcrhealth.com to learn more.

*All individuals are unique. Your results can and will vary.

Sources:

  1. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC3249400/
  2. https://www.sciencedaily.com/releases/2019/01/190115111944.htm
  3. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC5436149/
  4. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/21978948/
  5. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/23804546/
  6. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/21634303/
  7. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/26904161/
  8. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/18586010/
  9. https://lcrhealth.com/active-pk/
  10. https://lcrhealth.com/active-pk/