First-Time Customer? See our exclusive offer for first-time customers! Click here.

We respect your privacy.
*Required field

First-Time Customer?
See our exclusive offer for first-time customers!

We respect your privacy.
*Requred field

LCR Health > LCR Health Reviews

LCR HEALTH REVIEWS

At LCR Health, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. The LCR Health reviews below are from actual customers.

Read Frequently Asked Questions about LCR Health products here.

5 out of 5

Feb 18 2018   Active PK

“It has been very good response in fact I have not lost much weight but I have much more energy. and I think I also feel less body pain that I get from arthritic conditions I have. This pleases me no end.”
- BRENDA REMOCKER

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Feb 13 2018   ActivePK

“It's been two weeks and I notice a serious loss of cravings, which is wonderful. I haven't lost any weight but I do have a lot more energy, and I like that. I noticed Richard drinks an Ensure for one meal so I may try that as I do need to lose weight. So far, so good. I had forgotten to take measurements so I will get on that right away.”
- SANDRA

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Jan 29 2018   Waiting to see

“At this point I am waiting to see. I have been using the product for three weeks. I do have more energy and am less 'fog brained' which is great! I am waiting to see if it really helps with weight loss/inches lost. So far with it and Weight Watchers I have lost 12 pounds in three weeks.”
- DALLASCATWOMAN

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jan 28 2018   Active-PK

“I have only just started taking Active PK and already my appetite has reduced. As yet I haven't weighed myself but I feel more alive and positive.”
- KEN

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Jan 27 2018   Active-PK

“Initially I felt almost immediately lighter, energized and even lost a few pounds, now it is stuck, I suppose I must learn to eat less. I am finishing the first month.”
- EDDA SONNENBERG

*Results may vary


1 4 5 6 7

5 out of 5

Jul 3 2018   Telogenesis is Terrific

“Have been taking TeloGenesis for about four weeks now and am finding I have more energy and more get up and go. Also sleeping better and don't seem to have as many aches and pains as before. Feel better than I have in awhile. Coming up on my 70th birthday and feel like I did twenty years ago!! Kudos to TeloGenesis!!”
- LINDA KENNEY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jul 2 2018   TeloGenesis

“I have been taking TeloGenesis for about 10 weeks and am amazed I have been able to paddle my kayak for 4 hours instead of my usual 1 hour which has been so enjoyable. I will be 70 next birthday so am really happy to do this review. My only negative is that it seems to cause a bit of reflux in my case.”
- BEV GOODALL

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Jul 2 2018   TeloGenesis

“Your product is a one of a kind. I am 76 year old retired woman with a very painful life that not a single person can understand !! being on social security $800.00 I can't afford to buy any more of it.However I would be very happy to speak on the way it is a GOD send to many. Donna K. Smith”
- DONNA SMITH

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

May 31 2018   TeloGenesis

“I have been taking TeloGenesis for a month now. My brain fog has dissipated; my sleep seems deeper; and, the little aches and pains have vanished. TeloGenesis is a keeper!”
- CAROLE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

May 23 2018   Telogenisis

“my niece came over feeling sluggish to the point she had just come from the doctor. He told her he had to test her thyroid. I gave her 2 Telogenisis and ask her to take them right then. She just called to say she felt it immediately. She says she left my house and went to workout. She wants me to order her some. Anything that works like this should be in everyone bodies. order order order”
- KARA

*Results may vary


1 4 5 6 7 8 11

4 out of 5

Mar 13 2018   More energy

“After a few weeks I feel like I have more energy and am more alert. I am hoping to see more improvements over the next month or two as I continue to take the product.”
- RICH

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 5 2018   Active Stem

“I love this product. I feel much better every day. I have more energy I sleep better and I believe I am actually improving with my health overall.”
- BETTY FULMER

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 5 2018   Active Stem Energy Boost

“I am extremly happy with this product! I have the energy to go all day. I cannot wait for my next dose of Active Stem because I know that I will get the necessary Energy Boost I need to get through my day. Thank you Active Stem!”
- DAN MILLAR

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 26 2018   Active Stem

“I'm super happy with this product! I feel great after only 30 days of use. I no longer wake up in stiff pain from my arthritis. I am getting a better night's sleep after suffering from severe insomnia for over a year. I have the energy to workout again. I can think more clearly, no more brain fog. I am only 43 and I was so sick with my fibromyalgia and arthritis, now I can live life again!”
- T.LEA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 17 2018   active stem

“I am so grateful for Active Stem providing what I anticipate to maintain an active, alert everyday experience every day.”
- SUSANNA SEELYE SHREEVE

*Results may vary


1 4 5 6 7 8

LCR HEALTH FAQs

What Is the Active-PK Supplement?†*

Active-PK is a revolutionary formula designed to help fight fatigue and deep fat so you can feel stronger and slimmer. The natural compounds in Active-PK help support AMPK — your metabolic “master switch.” AMPK is an important enzyme that regulates metabolism. It’s already inside each and every one of the cells in the human body. But it has to be activated to work. Typically, AMPK is activated when cells are running low on energy due to exercise or calorie restriction. Active-PK encourages this process and supports the body as it activates AMPK.1,2 When you activate AMPK, it tells your body to start converting excess fat into clean, usable energy. This may lead to more energy, fewer unhealthy cravings, and help you get that slimmed-down waistline.


 

What Are the Ingredients in Active-PK?†*

This formula contains two of the most powerful AMPK-supporting compounds ever discovered — Berberine and Gynostemma. These plant extracts are found to support endurance, a healthy metabolism, and can help you a reduce deep fat.3-5 Active-PK also harnesses the power of Quercetin — a powerful, AMPK-supporting antioxidant — to help support an increase in energy levels, focus, and help you achieve goals like a slimmer waistline.6-8 These are the ingredients in LCR Health Active-PK:

  • Berberine HCI
  • Gynostemma pentaphyllum leaf extract
  • Quercetin dihydrate9

Active-PK also includes: rice flour, hypromellose, and vegetable stearic acid.


 

How Do I Take Active-PK?

Enjoying Active-PK is easy. Simply swallow two capsules daily with a glass of water, either with food or on an empty stomach.


 

Is Active-PK Quality-checked?

LCR Health proudly follows high manufacturing standards in the supplement industry. Our formulas are subjected to rigorous third-party testing by an independent laboratory. These tests ensure our formulas contain what you see on the label.


 

Is Active-PK Worth a Try?†*

Those who experience regular fatigue, brain fog, and want help shedding excess fat, might say that yes, being proactive about your health is definitely worth it. Individuals who used Active-PK have reported that it may:

  • Help you combat deep fat
  • Support natural energy
  • Promote clearer thinking
  • Help minimize unhealthy cravings
  • Support a stronger, slimmer-feeling body10

In weighing your decision, remember that all LCR Health products, no matter how many bottles you order, come with a 90-day guarantee.
That means if you aren’t completely satisfied with your order, just call 800-384-8308 or email [email protected]
and our customer support staff will explain how to return your product to our fulfillment center. As soon as your shipment is received, you’ll be issued a refund of your purchase price. It’s as simple as that.


 

Where Can I Buy LCR Health Products?

LCR Health products, including Active-PK and TeloGenesis – are available directly through the LCR Health site. Visit lcrhealth.com to learn more.

*All individuals are unique. Your results can and will vary.

Sources:

  1. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC3249400/
  2. https://www.sciencedaily.com/releases/2019/01/190115111944.htm
  3. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC5436149/
  4. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/21978948/
  5. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/23804546/
  6. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/21634303/
  7. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/26904161/
  8. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/18586010/
  9. https://lcrhealth.com/active-pk/
  10. https://lcrhealth.com/active-pk/