First-Time Customer? See our exclusive offer for first-time customers! Click here.

We respect your privacy.
*Required field

First-Time Customer?
See our exclusive offer for first-time customers!

We respect your privacy.
*Requred field

LCR Health > LCR Health Reviews

LCR HEALTH REVIEWS

At LCR Health, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. The LCR Health reviews below are from actual customers.

Read Frequently Asked Questions about LCR Health products here.

1 6 7

5 out of 5

May 8 2018   Hopeful

“I have struggled with bowel and stomach issues since I was eleven. In my late 30's I developed psoriasis. Going gluten free has helped tremendously but I still struggle with the symptoms and flare ups. Since starting Telogenesis less than a month ago I've already experienced less symptoms and the plaques and itching are reduced. I'm amazed and so greatfull for these results. Keep up the amazing work you do!”
- PEGGY S

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

May 8 2018   TeloGenesis

“Too early in the process to fully know the potential. Only been taking Tele for a week. Will be better able after a couple more weeks. Already feel more alert & energized. Outdoor activities are easier. Thank you for following up with your clients. It's rare these days that companies care about anything after the sale. It shows the difference with LCR.”
- STEVE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

May 8 2018   5 star

“I have notice my joint's don't hurt as before i have more energy.”
- NIEVES

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

May 8 2018   TeloGenesis

“I sleep so much more soundly. Notice s huge difference”
- GAIL GALLAGHER

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

May 8 2018   Be honest

“I feel better, more energy”
- MICHAEL

*Results may vary


1 6 7 8 9 10 11

5 out of 5

Jan 13 2018   Active Stem

“Good stuff It gives me energy all day!”
- SHERRYL DEVITT

*Results may vary


1 6 7 8

LCR HEALTH FAQs

What Is the Active-PK Supplement?†*

Active-PK is a revolutionary formula designed to help fight fatigue and deep fat so you can feel stronger and slimmer. The natural compounds in Active-PK help support AMPK — your metabolic “master switch.” AMPK is an important enzyme that regulates metabolism. It’s already inside each and every one of the cells in the human body. But it has to be activated to work. Typically, AMPK is activated when cells are running low on energy due to exercise or calorie restriction. Active-PK encourages this process and supports the body as it activates AMPK.1,2 When you activate AMPK, it tells your body to start converting excess fat into clean, usable energy. This may lead to more energy, fewer unhealthy cravings, and help you get that slimmed-down waistline.


 

What Are the Ingredients in Active-PK?†*

This formula contains two of the most powerful AMPK-supporting compounds ever discovered — Berberine and Gynostemma. These plant extracts are found to support endurance, a healthy metabolism, and can help you a reduce deep fat.3-5 Active-PK also harnesses the power of Quercetin — a powerful, AMPK-supporting antioxidant — to help support an increase in energy levels, focus, and help you achieve goals like a slimmer waistline.6-8 These are the ingredients in LCR Health Active-PK:

  • Berberine HCI
  • Gynostemma pentaphyllum leaf extract
  • Quercetin dihydrate9

Active-PK also includes: rice flour, hypromellose, and vegetable stearic acid.


 

How Do I Take Active-PK?

Enjoying Active-PK is easy. Simply swallow two capsules daily with a glass of water, either with food or on an empty stomach.


 

Is Active-PK Quality-checked?

LCR Health proudly follows high manufacturing standards in the supplement industry. Our formulas are subjected to rigorous third-party testing by an independent laboratory. These tests ensure our formulas contain what you see on the label.


 

Is Active-PK Worth a Try?†*

Those who experience regular fatigue, brain fog, and want help shedding excess fat, might say that yes, being proactive about your health is definitely worth it. Individuals who used Active-PK have reported that it may:

  • Help you combat deep fat
  • Support natural energy
  • Promote clearer thinking
  • Help minimize unhealthy cravings
  • Support a stronger, slimmer-feeling body10

In weighing your decision, remember that all LCR Health products, no matter how many bottles you order, come with a 90-day guarantee.
That means if you aren’t completely satisfied with your order, just call 800-384-8308 or email [email protected]
and our customer support staff will explain how to return your product to our fulfillment center. As soon as your shipment is received, you’ll be issued a refund of your purchase price. It’s as simple as that.


 

Where Can I Buy LCR Health Products?

LCR Health products, including Active-PK and TeloGenesis – are available directly through the LCR Health site. Visit lcrhealth.com to learn more.

*All individuals are unique. Your results can and will vary.

Sources:

  1. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC3249400/
  2. https://www.sciencedaily.com/releases/2019/01/190115111944.htm
  3. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC5436149/
  4. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/21978948/
  5. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/23804546/
  6. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/21634303/
  7. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/26904161/
  8. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/18586010/
  9. https://lcrhealth.com/active-pk/
  10. https://lcrhealth.com/active-pk/